EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

works nicely

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Sep 12, 2012

good enough when it's not too hot or you are not the sweaty type

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

My favourite deo for 5 years had to wave good bye after I had tried this one. No need to say more than that. 4 stars because it take a while to apply at skin, I do prefer the spray version and the travel stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2050736 on Jun 18, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 05, 2012

Cant really tell how, but it seems to work as good as any deodorant. Did not expect that. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by Reviewer1974421 on May 04, 2012

Deodorant is excellent for cool time of year. At active actions sweat is selected, but a smell absents.

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1309775 on Mar 20, 2012

a form of deodorant is unusual for me. it is like a stone. however, for a day or two it is sufficient to prevent the smell of sweat. does not cause itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Mar 19, 2012

I have hyperhydrolysis. Nothing works for me. I am using this because it is easy to use and leaves no stains. It also lasts a long time compared to other harmful deodorants. I have to reapply to clean skin every time or else it doesn't work. It has a nice lite clean scent. At least I am not poisoning my pores anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Mar 01, 2012

It neutralizes body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deo

Posted by Reviewer1603155 on Jan 22, 2012

I've been using it for a week. It's convenient, easy to use. I enjoy its structure and that it's without fragrance. I cannot say if its strong enough, because it's really cold winter now...

Was this review helpful to you?

My boyfriends favourite

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Nov 20, 2011

Has no scent at all, but my boyfriend has no more body odor, not even during his hard day at work, or after boody work-out! It does it`s job with the odod :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »