EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Alternative deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Mar 19, 2012

I have hyperhydrolysis. Nothing works for me. I am using this because it is easy to use and leaves no stains. It also lasts a long time compared to other harmful deodorants. I have to reapply to clean skin every time or else it doesn't work. It has a nice lite clean scent. At least I am not poisoning my pores anymore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1309775 on Mar 20, 2012

a form of deodorant is unusual for me. it is like a stone. however, for a day or two it is sufficient to prevent the smell of sweat. does not cause itching.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by Reviewer1974421 on May 04, 2012

Deodorant is excellent for cool time of year. At active actions sweat is selected, but a smell absents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 05, 2012

Cant really tell how, but it seems to work as good as any deodorant. Did not expect that. I am pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2050736 on Jun 18, 2012

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

My favourite deo for 5 years had to wave good bye after I had tried this one. No need to say more than that. 4 stars because it take a while to apply at skin, I do prefer the spray version and the travel stick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works nicely

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Sep 12, 2012

good enough when it's not too hot or you are not the sweaty type

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this :)

Posted by 4982943584832308529 on Oct 15, 2012

Great deo! I think this will last forever, and it's much better than others I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Left no mark

Posted by vanchuah on Oct 21, 2012

Love this product, left no mark, stain and smell after used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4720309401500166016 on Nov 20, 2012

Very nice deodorant, can last up to 1 year!!! No fragance at all, but do what it says, no bad odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »