EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the deodorant hate the smell!

Posted by ChagitiHerbpage on Feb 09, 2016

The Chamomile & Green Tea one is the best one

Was this review helpful to you?

So far the best deodorant

Posted by DadaBarokova on Jan 29, 2016

I´m always looking for effective deodorant which do the job flawlessly - and it is a hard hunt! Crystal Body Deodorant is so far the best - although lasting time is just a bit better than average (I need to use it more times a day). Smell is great - fresh, sweet and clean, maybe trying also green tea and camomile one. Also wants to try a stick or roll-one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Smell

Posted by 5600343757151716245 on Dec 21, 2015

I don't like it, throw it , to trash can

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

Pas d'aluminium. Très frais avec une odeur très agréable, c'est un très bon déodorant. Peu cher, il est très économique. Je lui préfère maintenant un déodorant DIY mais cela reste une très bonne alternative aux déos de supermarché.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not to be used as an Antiperspirant!

Posted by 5298090483849924310 on Aug 18, 2015

I considered trying this product as an antiperspirant deodorant (under the arms), not an overall body deodorant spray and lets just say, the results were horrible! I've heard mineral crystal deodorants work wanders for those wanting a more holistic approach to antiperspirants, however this was a real wake up call! I don't have issues with body odour so was shocked when after an hour I could sense body odour. I thought perhaps two sprays under each arm wasn't enough, so applied more - no effect! I had to re-shower and apply your good old fashion antiperspirant deodorant. This spray smells great if you love your fruit citrus scents. However don't make the mistake buying it thinking it works as it should or is long lasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5229500645313298290 on Jun 14, 2015

smells a little strong at first but it works good all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Dedorant

Posted by 5265660428896401363 on Jun 10, 2015

This product is increadible! It smells good and gives you a nice sensation of not destroying the enviroment. Although, it does not protect you all day long. You gotta use at least two times a day to be protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by 5045747070568023211 on May 11, 2015

Very nice and fruity, not too sweet smell, leaves no traces on clothes, keeps me odor-free and dry the whole day. I have a physical work and do sweat quick. Don't smell anything the whole day. Will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

Je cherchais un déodorant naturel qui sente bon, celui-ci est parfait, il sent divinement bon et fait très bien sont travail de déodorant, je le recommande!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Deodorant

Posted by 5189026389700706303 on Apr 27, 2015

This is the best Deodorant i have ever had! It will leave you Armpits dry the whole day, you will not have to worry. And the scent is really fresh/clean. Definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »