EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

crystal deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1577743 on Nov 29, 2013

Good stone! I bought for the husband, he is an actor, often sweats on rehearsals, performances! The husband is very happy, the crystal didn't bring him never!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Nov 27, 2013

This is a great product,just love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

amanzing

Posted by 4624879616067241468 on Nov 24, 2013

never imaging such a simple and nutrual product can work so well! I was doubting the result when I bought this. And I just wanted to try because it s cheap. But this gem works unexpectedly! it s the best deodorant that I ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

really lasts a long long while

Posted by Reviewer2493982 on Nov 22, 2013

this product really lasts a long while.. and its chemical free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1673590 on Nov 22, 2013

I moist the stone with water before application, keeps the smell away and is free from nasty ingredients. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deo!

Posted by 5164600391920022163 on Nov 21, 2013

The best deo, I've ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5319349295861708266 on Nov 21, 2013

I always need a soft one because I don't have a serious problem and it works to me perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

#1

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 20, 2013

Use after a shower and you'll feel fresh for a long time. It staves off odor and feels very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5286890937673899730 on Nov 19, 2013

Aguanta lo que tiene que aguantar y dura lo que tiene que durar, además no es perjudicial para nuestra salud, así que genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes time for the body to adjust to it, but it works!

Posted by 5542580135109936383 on Nov 15, 2013

When my friend told me about it, I couldn't believe that it would be reliable. I don't sweat like a pig, but I do sweat considerably. After I quit using my usual antiperspirant, it felt a bit weird for a few days. But I have a feeling that it was my body adjusting to it. I actually felt a bit more sweaty than usual, but then it just stopped and now it feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 515 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »