EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Body care

Posted by 4777302627562401897 on Mar 01, 2014

Made me feel sticky under my arms

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

It's as good as the full size Crystal, but in a smaller pack. Great value for traveling! If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good - if your expectations are realistic.

Posted by 5752817518643756820 on Feb 24, 2014

This product doesn't stop the sweat but as it's not an anti-perspirant, I wouldn't expect it to! It does seem to be effective at stopping the bacteria which causes odor and as that was my main goal, I'm happy with it. I appreciate that it is natural and more importantly, fragrance-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by 5455147248247910763 on Feb 22, 2014

It has a curious presentation, cheap, but it doesn't work for me :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Is useful because of it's volume, but I prefer other formats.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 5432261100353449673 on Feb 19, 2014

Its no use

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 5407078089899305303 on Feb 18, 2014

Not so effective that I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Just nice

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Feb 11, 2014

Well, the most important thing is that I do not smell bad after applying this on my armpit. It is safe as it does not block the secretion of sweats, but forms a barrier to block the bacteria and prevent them from emitting bad smell, just nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by 4659999810286670551 on Feb 11, 2014

well its really good got no bad chemicals in it. i use it before my work out and it really works. the point is not to make your armpit to smell like roses,like other products using chemicals. but to prevent bad odor. and is what it does perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

No va mal

Posted by Wen-chan on Feb 09, 2014

compré este desodorante para probarlo y no va mal... pero cuando tiene mucho tiempo deja un olorcillo raro... y lo enjuago después de cada uso... pero la verdad para probarlo por el precio que tiene no está nada mal, probaré con otros de esta marca a ver que tal van

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 181-190 of 919 total

« Previous | 17 18 19 20 21 | Next »