EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 20, 2012

Just good, will not work when u have no water and when u need very strong deo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Compact Size!

Posted by Reviewer1848371 on Oct 15, 2008

Good for travel due to compact packaging size. Not quite as effective as the roll on or spray but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not always work

Posted by Santita on Apr 25, 2012

Comfortable packing - good to carry in a handbag. This deodorant works for me for a couple of hours. Then you need to apply again - there is the smell and wet armpits.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't know

Posted by Reviewer2692399 on Feb 22, 2012

as for me is very hard or solid

Was this review helpful to you?

Hm.

Posted by Reviewer1694761 on Mar 12, 2012

I don't really know about this one, it has worked too, but it reacts with certain fabrics and so it produces a smell. But I think it'll be nice in the summer! So I'll give it a shot. The size is so practical and it'll take years to finish it!

Was this review helpful to you?

umm

Posted by Reviewer3304359 on Feb 06, 2009

it works ok. but i think my problem is more serious and apain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jul

Posted by 5159828354409983370 on Aug 20, 2012

may be it is healthy and doesn't harmful to your nature, but it didn't help me at all and even I began to sweat more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1773462 on Sep 03, 2012

I wanted to write that this is a great product only if you live in Scandinavia, and when I saw the other reviews I figured out I wasn't very wrong! Many of them are, indeed, from customers in Scandinavia (and other places with quite cold climates). This is definitely not suitable for Mediterranean summers. Maybe it will work better in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3236831 on May 14, 2012

I live in a very hot and humid climate and this deodorant did not really help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

works only if you don't sweat to much

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Jun 18, 2012

all and all works but not perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »