EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by 4851526629033410607 on Jul 09, 2014

Smile not good

Was this review helpful to you?

just okay

Posted by Reviewer1138187 on Jun 27, 2014

This did not cut the odor the way most products do - that's okay - just not what I've expected as I know most people love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naw..

Posted by khi-73 on Jun 20, 2014

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't really work well for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't work on a very hot day..

Posted by 5256334169087594898 on May 25, 2014

OK, so I like the deodorant very much - I think it is a cool one also. BUT, on a very hot day it does not prevent the odor and it doesn't help with the sweat stains. Basically if someone has a sweating problem - this product will not help. It is good for winter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good result, not at all for handy.

Posted by Polly-Petkova on May 11, 2014

This stik has no smell but it removes your smell :) :). The stik is sutable in form for the hand bag and it is small - for travell exactly. But its main shortcomings is that I must have watter to use it. Right after a shower. May be its place is in the bathroom?

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha gustado este desodorante

Posted by 5067896145253358734 on Mar 17, 2014

Me gusta su tamaño de viaje y funciona bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Is useful because of it's volume, but I prefer other formats.

Was this review helpful to you?

No va mal

Posted by Wen-chan on Feb 09, 2014

compré este desodorante para probarlo y no va mal... pero cuando tiene mucho tiempo deja un olorcillo raro... y lo enjuago después de cada uso... pero la verdad para probarlo por el precio que tiene no está nada mal, probaré con otros de esta marca a ver que tal van

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Recept on Feb 04, 2014

It works by killing bacteria on the skin so there is no smell and that's it. I still sweat. Before going to bed take a shower or wash Your armpits so You wont smell the next day like someone here wrote. Concerning about health, this is natural salt ammonium alum, NOT aluminum chlorohydrate, alum is nontoxic. It will probably take many more years to resolve the controversy about any relationship between aluminum and breast cancer or Alzheimer's disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jan 26, 2014

Probably great if you don't sweat a lot, but it's not sufficient for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »