EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by 5199972125824350861 on Dec 12, 2013

Doesn't help fully((

Was this review helpful to you?

CURIOSO

Posted by 5261665664990931370 on Dec 13, 2013

Es el primer desodorante de este tipo que utilizo, no puedo comparar con otros, es extraño aplicarlo en mojado y no notar nada de olor.. Creo que para el invierno va bien, que es cuando menos calor paso, en verano aun está por ver si será efectivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

works in the winter

Posted by 5251911315367537479 on Jan 01, 2014

summer - not so much..

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by prinsessannellie on Jan 02, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

best deodorant for travelling

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Natūralus ir mažytis, puikus kelionėms. Kaina išvis fantastiška. Negaliu kažko pasakyti apie poveikį, deja. Very small and natural, great for travelling and amazing price. Haven't noticed anything special about how it works though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Jan 06, 2014

I've bought this one out of curiousity. But i decided to use it only at nights. I use it exactly as they wrote but i doesn't really work. I mean deodorant doesn't do its job. I will not risk it during the day. Will i buy it again? Nooo. But the one i have will lasts forever. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use but no sure if effective

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 15, 2014

I don't have body odour and generally don't sweat a lot. But I bought this as it's easy to incorporate right after my shower and can bring along for travel since it's it's solid and very small. I like that it's unscented and I can wear my fragrances without them being "contaminated".

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jan 26, 2014

Probably great if you don't sweat a lot, but it's not sufficient for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Recept on Feb 04, 2014

It works by killing bacteria on the skin so there is no smell and that's it. I still sweat. Before going to bed take a shower or wash Your armpits so You wont smell the next day like someone here wrote. Concerning about health, this is natural salt ammonium alum, NOT aluminum chlorohydrate, alum is nontoxic. It will probably take many more years to resolve the controversy about any relationship between aluminum and breast cancer or Alzheimer's disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

No va mal

Posted by Wen-chan on Feb 09, 2014

compré este desodorante para probarlo y no va mal... pero cuando tiene mucho tiempo deja un olorcillo raro... y lo enjuago después de cada uso... pero la verdad para probarlo por el precio que tiene no está nada mal, probaré con otros de esta marca a ver que tal van

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 110 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »