EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jul

Posted by 5159828354409983370 on Aug 20, 2012

may be it is healthy and doesn't harmful to your nature, but it didn't help me at all and even I began to sweat more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 20, 2012

Just good, will not work when u have no water and when u need very strong deo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Для меня не работает//////////////For me not working

Posted by --Irka-- on Aug 16, 2012

К сожалению.... Искала дезодорант без солей аллюминия, которые как известно очень вредны. Но он не только не сдерживает потоотделение (хотя этого я впринципе и не ждала), но и запах появляется от одежды очень быстро.... Как жаль... Уверена, что опираться на отзывы в данном вопросе не поможет - нужно обязательно попробовать самому, т.к. тут все индивидуально, а вреда уж точно не будет!////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Unfortunately .... Looking for a deodorant without aluminum salts, which are known are very harmful. But he not only restrains sweating (although this principle the I did not expect), but the smell comes from the clothes very quickly .... What a pity ... I am sure that based on the reviews in this issue will not help - you must try it yourself, because here are all individually, and certainly no harm

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

not bad, but either not good

Posted by Reviewer1806148 on Aug 15, 2012

not defent on 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works first and then don't

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 05, 2012

I thought that it will not work...but it works great!!!Espesially at workout!!I ordered the same crystal,but in roll-on.After one month it stops to work on me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

weak

Posted by Reviewer1380411 on Jun 29, 2012

A very long time dream to go to security to natural deodorant crystals, but that this did not work ... Poor coping with the smell of sweat, even in winter ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure how this should be used

Posted by 4898636692102509998 on Jun 29, 2012

Do not understand how it works

Was this review helpful to you?

not what i expected

Posted by Reviewer1267227 on Jun 24, 2012

I tried the crystal deodorant straight out of the shower. As soon as i got it wet, as directed, the crystal itself smelled like a stinky arm pit! yuck! I tried it anyway, and it did seem to keep odder under control, I just wish it could control sweat too.

Was this review helpful to you?

works only if you don't sweat to much

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Jun 18, 2012

all and all works but not perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3236831 on May 14, 2012

I live in a very hot and humid climate and this deodorant did not really help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 107 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »