EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.86

$33.67

Savings of: $7.81 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sucrose, maltodextrin and titanium dioxide

Posted by Reviewer2999135 on Dec 18, 2015

I am very disappointed that culturelle have started adding yeast-encouraging maltodextrin and sucrose into their probiotics as well as the toxic titanium dioxide and I would like to know what their motives are for doing so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CULTURELLE

Posted by Reviewer1040534 on Nov 11, 2009

Both my husband and I could not tolerate Culturelle. We both suffered uncomfortable AND prolonged intestinal gas and bloating right after taking a capsule, once a day for several days, until a friend told us that some people can't tolerate "inulin" contained in Culturelle. We have discontinued taking this product, but the bloating still remains. Hope it will subside soon. Please be warned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope

Posted by Reviewer3254293 on Jun 21, 2010

I got this from so many friends that recommended it and good reviews. Sadly it did not work well for me at all. I suffer from IBS and I had it under control with a different probiotic, I took this one for 1 month and it made my IBS just come back full force. Will not get again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not seem to work at all anymore

Posted by Reviewer1519649 on Dec 21, 2010

In the past this product accomplished great things for me and for my two dogs. Unfortunately it does not seem to work at all anymore. I am very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no affect

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Oct 13, 2010

these don't seem to help or affect any intestinal issue whatsoever -- i'll stop with this after finishing the last box probiotic quality control seems to be lacking here

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic Reaction to Lactobacilus GG

Posted by Reviewer2158434 on Aug 07, 2010

Bacteria strain made my system sick. It became pathnogenic, caused topical infections, and slowed healing process.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me....

Posted by Reviewer1572086 on Nov 06, 2008

Even though it says there's very little milk/dairy effect of this product, I experienced colon irritation using the product for 9 days, I had to quit and gave it up. I'm using a non-dairy probiotic now and the irritation is gone....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Bad Service by DHL and IHERB customer support

Posted by Reviewer3327543 on Apr 19, 2015

I decided to pay a premium to ship these probiotics by DHL in hope that it will arrive faster to prevent further deterioration and viability. HOWEVER I was totally dissappointed!!! The items I ordered later than these probiotics (by normal mail) arrived 2 days earlier. Now I am not even sure whether I will be taking viable probiotics after having spent more than $200+ on these. It's as good as placebo. For overseas customers, forget about DHL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Dec 06, 2013

Haven't helped with my digestion. I purchased it b/c of wow!reviews... i wonder if they changed smth in ingridients, as probiotic per $3 from local store works better...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 27, 2013

This does not work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »