EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.63

$28.99

Savings of: $4.36 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3313929 on Oct 23, 2008

Always helps me through a round of antibiotics with keeping my bowel function normal instead of the usual diarrhea that accompanies it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy!

Posted by Reviewer1098256 on Oct 23, 2008

The greatest!

Was this review helpful to you?

cure for constipation and bloating

Posted by Reviewer1216693 on Oct 04, 2008

This product is excellent for constipation(2 caps at the same time if neccessary)and bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle -- a life saver

Posted by Reviewer2599551 on Oct 12, 2008

This is a wonderful probiotic with all the good bacteria you need to feel better. It has been a life saver to many of my family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Jan 06, 2009

this product came highly recommended by my ND and iherb's price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for healthy bowel

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on Jan 15, 2009

Recommended to use it for getting better bowel function

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2806895 on Jan 19, 2009

This product is great for getting the good bacteria into the intestines, and it doesn't need refrigeration!

Was this review helpful to you?

Re: Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer3336681 on Jan 21, 2009

Absolutely a great supplement. So glad you have it available!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2498173 on Jan 21, 2009

I've been using Culturelle for basic intestinal health and support. and love it - the best lactobacillus supplement I've found - initially recommended by my Gastroenterologist to help regulate mild irritable bowel syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

culturelle with Lactobacillus

Posted by Reviewer2921721 on Jan 30, 2009

It is an amazing product that helps my immune system to have a good balance. If I was running out of the product for some days I could realize a big difference to my body!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 352 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »