EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.86

$33.67

Savings of: $7.81 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2362760 on Jun 11, 2010

VERY,VERY SATISFIED.HELPS A LOT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2385920 on Aug 21, 2010

While I was taking these and my husband was not, we both got sick, but I recovered fast and he even developed strep throat, I think this helped my immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer2387318 on Jul 31, 2009

great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 4995223647569447219 on Jan 11, 2013

muy bueno !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle with lactobacillus GG, 30

Posted by Reviewer2398239 on Mar 25, 2008

I am very pleased with Culturelle veggie caps. I am specially pleased with iHerb, you ship very fast, it's a pleasure ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2403295 on Sep 24, 2008

Excellent value and arrived very quickly to the UK with no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and pleasant-tasting

Posted by Reviewer2282291 on Jul 08, 2011

My kids take this without the veggie caps and they like its pleasant taste. My family swears by this product and brand; we're regular consumers of the product due to our hectic lifestyles and it's boosted our immunity levels significantly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2325886 on Oct 23, 2009

Husband and I have been using Culturelle for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2298731 on May 23, 2008

I've been using Culturelle daily for several months and it has helped my GI system tremendously. And I love the iHerb prices :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne

Posted by Reviewer2303033 on Jun 02, 2010

I'm pretty sure these have kept my food causing acne down. I've taken them for a couple weeks now, and have noticed being able to eat foods that would normally cause acne. Yay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 354 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »