EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.63

$28.99

Savings of: $4.36 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

culturelle with Lactobacillus

Posted by Reviewer2921721 on Jan 30, 2009

It is an amazing product that helps my immune system to have a good balance. If I was running out of the product for some days I could realize a big difference to my body!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

best probiotic I've tried

Posted by Reviewer3085712 on Feb 19, 2009

I've tried many types of probiotics over the years, but only Culturelle cured my chronic diarrhea. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer3192815 on Mar 09, 2009

these were listed on the NA Interstitial Cystitis website, I've bad reactions as an IC patient from the additives to probiotics, these were great and didn't flare my bladder, highly recommend to anyone !

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Mar 24, 2009

This works well for my daughter. She has GI issues and she tolerates it very well. K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer1773206 on Mar 25, 2009

This is really a wonderful product! I felt a difference within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes You Regular

Posted by Reviewer2538065 on Dec 30, 2008

This product seems to work. According to research it is effective in surviving the stomach/upper GI acidic environment and colonizing the lower GI (colon). It is supposed to help in combatting C. Difficile bacteria, which is what I took it for after antibiotic treatment for the C. Difficile. Have had definate improvement in symptoms since taking it (no diahrrea and less gas). I think it also helped my IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2218291 on Feb 26, 2009

This stuff really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Nov 24, 2009

i put this into a fresh young thai coconut water and let it sit in a warm spot for about 8 hours and then drink it. this way probiotics multiplies and you get much more bang for your bucks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by cahealthpractiioner on Nov 27, 2009

Very good product. Soothing to the digestion and makes me feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer1211097 on Nov 29, 2009

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 352 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »