EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.86

$33.67

Savings of: $7.81 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2310326 on Dec 28, 2009

Very gentle, effective, and reduces gas and bloating. I really notice a difference when I don't take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solved my digestion problems

Posted by Reviewer2236279 on Jul 23, 2010

I have really noticed a difference since taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great while on antibiotics

Posted by Reviewer2255346 on Nov 18, 2008

For me this was better than other probiotics and kept my gut healthy while on antibiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very efficient in fighting candida

Posted by Reviewer2266986 on Jan 30, 2014

This is one of our two favourite items to fight candida (we switch them every 30 days) and highly recommended. It is free of all items that can cause intolerance (including casein, which is hard to find in probiotics) so it is highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Mar 04, 2010

Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 28, 2010

This worked great to stop yeast infection. Thanks for this great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely the best - no hype

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Dec 30, 2009

I have tried tons of probiotics - this is the only one that works well for me. I take one in the morning and one at dinner - my naturopath actually doubled my dose after a bout of colitis. If I go without these for even a day, my intestines start to grumble and growl and become gassy, and I know to get this back in my system asap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2159400 on Jan 20, 2013

I took this product to china with me and found my stomach was so healthy the whole trip I've decided to make it a part of my daily life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous

Posted by Reviewer2207799 on Nov 10, 2010

These probiotics are excellent. They really make a difference to my IBS problems and keep things well under control. Couldn't be without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2218291 on Feb 26, 2009

This stuff really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 354 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »