EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.63

$28.99

Savings of: $4.36 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems ok

Posted by Reviewer1838645 on Feb 16, 2011

I have used it for a couple of times. Seems ok, but not as effective as an other probiotic that I got. I am using the other one for now, and will try this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2664923 on Feb 14, 2011

took it for irritible bowel that was triggered by a round of antibiotics, but it made no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time

Posted by Reviewer2386172 on Jan 27, 2011

It's my first time using, so far is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for one month

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Jan 20, 2011

Seem to be just O.K., my digestion is satisfactory, however I will try another brand in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

To be Recommended - January 2011

Posted by Reviewer1723725 on Jan 03, 2011

Prior to using this product my system had become very sluggish despite having plenty of roughage in my diet. I used 5 capsules the first 4 days and system greatly improved. I was really pleased to notice over Christmas that I had no bloating or skin eruptions which I get when I eat wheat or sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 28, 2010

This worked great to stop yeast infection. Thanks for this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer3322609 on Dec 24, 2010

I have several stomach issues and I have seen a great improvement. Very great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

This was highly recommended ..

Posted by Reviewer1459853 on Dec 21, 2010

One of the greatest alternative medicine doctors, and the man who in large part perfected the Metabolic Typing, Harold Krystal, DDS, recommended this for us ten years ago. We got off track for quite a while, but when I Herb carried this in stock, we leaped back on the bandwagon. Just take one, first thing in the morning, and we can see an improvement in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pretty great

Posted by Reviewer3097929 on Dec 21, 2010

I feel this helps but maybe not 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not seem to work at all anymore

Posted by Reviewer1519649 on Dec 21, 2010

In the past this product accomplished great things for me and for my two dogs. Unfortunately it does not seem to work at all anymore. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 350 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »