EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.86

$33.67

Savings of: $7.81 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cant tell what it does

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Feb 14, 2010

I dont notice anything with this supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2800260 on May 11, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice package

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Feb 27, 2012

Apart from the nice package, I don't feel any improvement for my leaky gut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on May 17, 2012

It may help with intestinal bacterial balance, but it is not obviously apparent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer other brands...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 29, 2012

...this seems like hugely popular product but i was disappointed. wrong probiotic for my stomach i guess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Strain

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Aug 05, 2012

Good strain, survives acid and colonized the gut as far as I could understand, unfortunately they put excipients in the piils, I hate this...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure how to judge

Posted by Reviewer1624740 on Sep 26, 2012

I've been taking these for a few weeks now and have not noticed any difference with digestion or other issues. I'm not sure how I can assess them because perhaps they are doing good but I just don't know. Hence I've given them a 3 star.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 13, 2013

really...nothing... i so wanted this product to be helpful but instead i didn't feel anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Jun 19, 2013

don't know if its done anything. haven't notice a difference in my digestion. It was delivered and sat on my porch in heat (upper 70's, low 80's) before I got the package. Maybe that diminished the effectiveness...?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not noticeable effects.

Posted by 5210705888046286323 on Sep 14, 2014

I haven't noticed significant effects after using this product. I don't know if I have used it long enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »