EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.63

$28.99

Savings of: $4.36 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not working

Posted by Reviewer1825114 on Jan 04, 2012

I am disappointed, to normalize the microflora did not work. It has become worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

good probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Dec 25, 2011

Am trying this because of the reviews, but am taking it with Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri, so not sure which is working so well. Suspect it's the Primadolphilus though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2954788 on Dec 15, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Dec 13, 2011

Bought these because I'd over done grapefruit seed extract drops in my drinking water and thought I could have wiped out friendly bacteria. Culturelle seems to be effective, I've had no negative feedback and the system works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3064553 on Dec 03, 2011

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3205133 on Nov 19, 2011

Recommended to me by my nutritionist. My digestion has improved enormously since taking these tablets. I no longer feel as tired and bloated after eating, and don't seem to be as sensitive to different foods anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2549275 on Nov 08, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1118719 on Nov 08, 2011

It helps me re-build good bacterial flora and, together with digestive enzymes, corrects my digestive imbalances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems effective

Posted by Reviewer2773920 on Nov 07, 2011

We have been taking Culturelle (for our first time) for over a week. My 7 year old and I feel like we have improved energy and are less tired than when we were over-run with yeast. Easy to swallow. Benign taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2835174 on Oct 28, 2011

These are excellent and a great help to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 350 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »