EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.51

$20.99

Savings of: $0.48 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it works!

Posted by Reviewer2873550 on Feb 08, 2011

Hot flashes started for me in August 2010 and were really preventing me from getting enough sleep. I heard about i-Cool and ordered a box. It worked for me right away and has made a HUGE difference in my quality of life. I only take one every other day, that seems to be enough for me. I ran out at one point and regretted it very quickly so now I always order ahead!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Menopause

Posted by Reviewer2618690 on Mar 25, 2011

A clerk at Walgreens suggested I give this a try as my menopause symptoms got worse, hot flashes, flushed face. I tried them for a week and still taking them. This has been 5 weeks ago and I will continue taking them. My hot flashes have been reduced to maybe one, always before bed too, kind of weird. I did try Remifem and other products but this i-cool has helped me tremendously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Aug 14, 2012

Within one week of taking this product I completely stopped having night sweats, hot flashes and even my mood seemed to level out. I can actually take it for 3 days and one off (it's a bit pricey, but worth it) without changing the results. It says it's effective for the majority - I am glad to be in the majority!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1264775 on Sep 29, 2010

Just started but it seems to be having some effect tho can't be sure till I am on it for a while more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i-Cool for Menopause

Posted by Reviewer2322215 on Sep 01, 2011

I purchased this product on August 10/11 and have been using it faithfully since. The product says that you will notice a change in 4-6 weeks, so since I have only been taking it for less than 4 weeks, I really cannot review this product as of yet. But I will let you know as I get to the 4-6 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DSN I-COOL

Posted by Reviewer2118981 on Nov 12, 2013

This is the most wonderful product I have ever tried to help with the hot flashes. It has reduced them by, I would guess, 99%, I might get sometimes one a week, or fortnight, occasionally one per day, but prior to taking these I was getting around 20 a day. I couldn't sleep, couldn't have my husband cuddle me, I was always sweating and flushed. Now, well we are about to start a very hot Aussie summer, we've already had days in excess of 37c, and I breezed through them. This is fantastic, I've been recommending it to everyone that I can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only 3 weeks in...

Posted by Reviewer1107245 on Jun 21, 2011

It has only been 3 weeks and so far I haven't felt any results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i-cool

Posted by Reviewer1197838 on Sep 23, 2011

I took i-cool religiously for 1 month and I did not experience any changes. I honestly think my hot flashes became worse, especially at night. Really wish it had worked i've been suffering for a very long time. I am happy that it didn't cost me a fortune :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2139011 on Feb 28, 2012

I was very hopeful that this would relieve the hot flashes and make it easier to get a decent night's sleep. Unfortunately, after 3 weeks on the product I don't see any difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total