EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (8)
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    like it

    Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

    taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dissatisfied

    Posted by 5399817187707475723 on Jul 28, 2014

    I tought it would be tastier and bigger. So after trying it, I think it's too expensive for what it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick comment

    Posted by 4728245156790986922 on Jul 14, 2014

    Everything you would imagine from Dagoba. A hint of mint amidst a nice even-keeled darkish chocolate taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no mint taste. very small

    Posted by 5587924108627254763 on Jul 01, 2014

    no mint taste. very small

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dagoba

    Posted by KatySeventy on Jun 22, 2014

    I bought it as a gift to my nerdy husband. In addition to the brand name, it's good chocolate. Nothing exceptional, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5633611292269852951 on Jun 04, 2014

    rich flavors

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sooooo nice

    Posted by 5415461323712089270 on May 01, 2014

    I love this chocolate, purchase it regularly has just a touch of mint but just enough..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not half bad.

    Posted by Sunergy on May 31, 2013

    Cant really comment, since i dont like mint that much. But it does taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zero rosemary or mint taste, a bit unpleasant & a bit too bitter

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Nov 25, 2012

    I'm really torn about Dagoba brand. I love that the chocolate is organic and thick enough so that, in spite of lack of bubble wrap protection, this is the only chocolate that doesn't arrive to me powdered or crushed (and my packages travel less than 24hrs after they leave iHerb!) but the taste is really lackluster for both bars I've tried. However the wrapping for both is gorgeous. Maybe Dagoba ought to move on to making organic cotton sweaters with those incredible colors? As for this particular chocolate, it leaves a lot to be desired. I wanted a dark mint and this has zero mintiness, zero cooling effect, zero deliciouness! It's not sweet, it's rather bitter and personally, I find it rather unpleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Nay

    Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Nov 09, 2012

    I would stick with Chocolove or Green and Black.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »