EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$7.49

Savings of: $1.12 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

really gooooooood!

Posted by 5086450623421766360 on Feb 04, 2015

my dog totally luv it ,why i cant buy it now? my dog really miss it!

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 잘먹어요!!

Posted by 4711435612409476903 on Feb 21, 2014

눈여겨 보고있었던 강쥐개껌!! 항상 품절이라서 아쉬웠는데 드디어 구매했어요! 받자마자 반 쪼게서 두 포메라니안에게 줬는데 환장하고 잘먹네요! 1년된 강아지는 15-20분만에 뚝딱! 3개월반 된 강아지는 40-45분만에 뚝딱! >_< 고소한냄새+민트!! 더 구매하고싶은데... 또 품절ㅜ

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5585294826385117050 on Dec 11, 2013

My dog loved it! Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

happy dog

Posted by Reviewer1755560 on Nov 13, 2013

yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

If your dog liked the old formula Greenies these are for you!

Posted by Reviewer2612439 on Oct 16, 2013

My dog loved the old formula greenies, but will not eat the new ones. However, he loves these! Maybe a solution if you are having the same issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

so nice

Posted by Reviewer1847997 on Sep 30, 2013

my pet is so picky for eating especially bones and feed, so when I ordered this, i was a little bit worried that. but she love to eat this ! awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

********** 5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. Breathalicious.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

My dogs LOVE these, and they are so much easier on their GI track than greenies. Moreover, these have become my absolute favorite candy, second only to chocolate! I took a few handfuls to share at work today and all of my coworkers loved them too. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome snacks!

Posted by 4701282132076231168 on Jul 12, 2013

My dogs love the bones!!! I have two dogs, a maltese and mini-poodle. My mini-poodle can be a bit picky when it comes to snacks but she loved them. I could smell the results, good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

강아지가 엄청 좋아해요

Posted by Reviewer2981610 on Jun 14, 2013

엄청 좋아하고 주면 다 씹어먹을때까지 앉아서 이것만 씹고있어요. 짖는 시간대 주면 딱 좋더라구요.^^;; 근데 매일 주니까 대변이 약간 묽은것 같아서 요즘엔 이틀에 하나씩 줍니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY DOGS LOVE IT

Posted by kookynooky on May 07, 2013

MY DOGS LOVE IT WILL CONTINUE BUYING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »