EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dancing Paws is great

Posted by Reviewer1275445 on Nov 12, 2009

I have a 12 year old Pug with arthritis and she loves the tabs and it is helping greatly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dancing paws Joint Mtnce for Dogs

Posted by Reviewer1656021 on Feb 14, 2010

I have used dancing Paws products before for my dog and have decided to use and stay with it because of the quality and that mu dog who is picky about vits I have given to her, enjoys this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dancing Paws reviiewed by Justina

Posted by Reviewer1314985 on May 02, 2011

Prompt delivery. Dog loves the pills as a snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

He's jumping on the couch, again.

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on May 04, 2011

After a few days on these vitamins, my little dog is jumping on the couch again without a problem. For a while, he would just sit looking up at it and then looking at me to help him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog likes these

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Jun 02, 2011

I hope they are providing her with what she needs to stay active for as long as possible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog Medicine

Posted by Reviewer1282947 on Jan 27, 2012

The meds seem to help some but we have found out that her ball on the upper part of her rear legs are worn flat so although it doesnt make her feel a lot better it seems to help some..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty treats that are good for the dog

Posted by 5256495976103772093 on Jun 28, 2012

These are so tasty, that my dogs run into the kitchen when ever they hear the package being taken out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Supporting with my 18 years old dog

Posted by Healthyfamily on Jun 28, 2012

Thank you ^_^. he could walk well.. I am just giving him 1 CW / day, will buy again.. as long as he could chew it.. ^_^.. Thank you Dancing Paws.. ^_^ Thank you Iherb..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5752264083239022927 on Jan 24, 2013

a good supplement for my dog!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 out of my 3 dogs liked it

Posted by Reviewer2157875 on Jan 27, 2013

Have not tried it long enough to see if it has an effect yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »