EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2119939 on Oct 14, 2009

My elderly dog happily eats these so they must taste good (to a dog anyway). He's still very active and I think these tablets help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Reviewer1715724 on Oct 16, 2009

Max takes these with his Dog Gone Pain meds and he is showing great improvement. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

MW

Posted by Reviewer1849137 on Jan 07, 2009

Mac (10 years old) loves the wafers and seems to be moving better.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a difference!

Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jan 10, 2009

Something my dog chews without batting an eye. She is more energetic with these and gets up easier, the recovery is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1177023 on Feb 17, 2009

The dogs love them - just like a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint Maintenance

Posted by Reviewer2702380 on Jun 25, 2009

Both my dogs have been receiving Dancing Paws Joint Maintenance twice a day for 2-3 years. They love them like treats. The larger dog, which is Australian Shepard & Great Dane mix (mostly) is 12+ years old and weighs about 100 Lbs. These tablets in combination with NOW glucosamine/chondroitin/MSM, keeps her able to get up and also mobile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good treat

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 12, 2009

I cannot say if these have made a difference but they make a great treat for the dogs and if they grow old and not hobbled by arthritis then I will know that the treats helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1107614 on Feb 24, 2010

My dad's dog suffered a bad spinal injury and this has made a huge difference in his progress! 3 months later he's running again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog Loves It

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jul 15, 2010

My old and very arthritic bulldog with bone spurs in his spine loves this pill and eats it on his own each day. I have seen improvement in his stiff condition already...good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3281998 on Nov 24, 2010

The dog loves them and he's one fussy Dobermann. Struggle to find something like this in New Zealand - I'll definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »