EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$13.19

Savings of: $3.03 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superior quality product

Posted by 4701373975740548922 on Dec 14, 2013

I have started my older dog on this formula to augment her glucosamine/chondtroitin supplement. She loves the chewable wafers and I've noticed a difference in the boost it gives to her mobility. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by caryslynn on Nov 11, 2013

Bought on behalf of my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it!

Posted by Reviewer2581007 on Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Joanna on Apr 23, 2013

all my dogs love the wafers and it gives me peace of mind when they have them as they are very active and run a lot,so a bit of help for the joints is always a good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend,

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Apr 22, 2013

my dog who is 12 old schnoucer and he is very jumpy and active after taking this daning paws.. when we asking him if he want dancing now.. he is so exciting and jump up n up.. so funny.. we can see his bone is stronger... we gave him this as a snack ..

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Katarinatan on Nov 11, 2012

My friends old and aged dogs now can walk and stand, thanks to these wafers, that they love.

Was this review helpful to you?

DPs

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Great pet product

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog likes it!

Posted by Reviewer1448438 on Feb 23, 2012

He ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle!

Posted by Reviewer1986792 on Jan 16, 2012

My Pit/Boxer mix was limping around and had no energy, started giving her these and within a week she was playing with the other dogs again and running around. Such a happy and healthy dog now with no hip problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog Loves these

Posted by Reviewer1217905 on Jan 06, 2012

Got a previous brand and the dog wouldn't eat but with the desiccated liver he loves them. He also loved the normal human desiccated liver tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »