EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

dog likes it

Posted by Reviewer2493754 on Jul 10, 2011

def. helping my 14 yr. old rottweiler move around a bit better these days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it!

Posted by Reviewer2581007 on Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive

Posted by Reviewer2633616 on Nov 14, 2011

Great product- My 12 year old poodle has arthritis and a previous crucuiate ligament repair- I have noticed some improvement since using this product. My poodle- Pepe- says 'thank you"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Katarinatan on Nov 11, 2012

My friends old and aged dogs now can walk and stand, thanks to these wafers, that they love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint Maintenance

Posted by Reviewer2702380 on Jun 25, 2009

Both my dogs have been receiving Dancing Paws Joint Maintenance twice a day for 2-3 years. They love them like treats. The larger dog, which is Australian Shepard & Great Dane mix (mostly) is 12+ years old and weighs about 100 Lbs. These tablets in combination with NOW glucosamine/chondroitin/MSM, keeps her able to get up and also mobile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior quality product

Posted by 4701373975740548922 on Dec 14, 2013

I have started my older dog on this formula to augment her glucosamine/chondtroitin supplement. She loves the chewable wafers and I've noticed a difference in the boost it gives to her mobility. Will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good goods

Posted by Reviewer3237077 on Sep 13, 2011

This is a valid thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3281998 on Nov 24, 2010

The dog loves them and he's one fussy Dobermann. Struggle to find something like this in New Zealand - I'll definitely be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5752264083239022927 on Jan 24, 2013

a good supplement for my dog!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

He's jumping on the couch, again.

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on May 04, 2011

After a few days on these vitamins, my little dog is jumping on the couch again without a problem. For a while, he would just sit looking up at it and then looking at me to help him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »