EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my dog won't tell me ,ha ha

Posted by 5076109153771437768 on Jul 03, 2012

for my dog daily health care, he doesn't have any joint or bone problems, so don't know yet. But the pill is too big and wierd smell. My dog doesn't take it unless we put it into dog's cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fussy poodle

Posted by 5367456646812768899 on Jun 28, 2013

My dog does not like the smell of it. I have to powder it to add in food. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I THINK IT IS TO SOON TO TELL

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Jun 14, 2012

BUT I AM GIVING IT 3 STARS BECAUSE MY GIRLS LOVE TO TAKE IT, WILL UPDATE IN A COUPLE OF MONTHS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3297560 on Oct 01, 2013

not sure yet. only started my dog on this for a few days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog is so picky.

Posted by Reviewer1256045 on Jun 28, 2011

On the first day, he enjoyed eating this. But now he doesn't eat it. He is so picky. It is little bit big. The size is about a coin. If your dog is picky, this is not a good choice. Its' size and smell is same as "Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin & Mineral". I gave him 2 at the same time, maybe that's why he doesn't like it anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Floury consistence

Posted by Reviewer2303735 on Oct 06, 2010

I don´t like the floury consistence of the wafers, you get a puff when you open the pot. My dog with a very selective taste approved the product however. Can´t say anything about the effect yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No improvement

Posted by Reviewer2065421 on Jun 29, 2010

I really didn't see any improvement with Joint maintenance. I think purchasing human grade salmon oil is a better way to go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dapleasant

Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Nov 18, 2008

Seems to be relieving the motion problems our dogs have been experiencing now that t he weather is getting colder. Also is easy to administer--one of the few medoications they take willingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dancing Paws Joint Maintenance for Dogs

Posted by Reviewer1066085 on Nov 02, 2008

Keeps my dog pain free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »