EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.29

Savings of: $1.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1774810 on Sep 24, 2012

    Nicer than what I can remember of regular marshmallows, but don't store too long as they tend to fuse together.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquísimos.

    Posted by 5051959414643436858 on Feb 02, 2014

    Malvaviscos veganos deliciosos y engordadores ;) Como capricho está genial, pero no abuséis!!! Jajajaja Tienen un sabor claro a vainilla, riquísimos. No son "nubes" normales, los malvaviscos son bastantes más melosos y húmedos. ¡Buen provecho!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good marshmallows

    Posted by 5370060958084899379 on Feb 02, 2015

    As vegan, I had not eaten marshmallows for several months until ordering those. I actually expected something quite different and more close to "real" marshmallows. The marshmallows were quite tasty but not as similar to "real" marshmallows as I thought they would be. They were different from regular marshmallows but delicious on their own regardless to being a vegan replacement for non-vegan marshmallows. In general, I would recommend buying them after considering they might not be what you probably have been looking for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like the real deal

    Posted by 4921231640010940242 on May 04, 2016

    Expensive but they're a very good marshmallow, sweet, soft and full of vanilla flavour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oroduct

    Posted by 4882550393093741643 on May 16, 2016

    Very good marshmallows:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 07, 2013

    These mashmallows are very yummy and I really like them, it's so hard to find marshmallows that don't contain gelatin. The taste is very sweet. However, the texture is not exactly like non-vegetarian marshmallows, these feel a bit gritty and are more dense. Overall, a very good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best marshmellows...

    Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 23, 2013

    These aren't that great raw, you could feel the grains of sugar when chewing them. They were fantastic grilled though :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bought these for a vegetarian friend and she was impressed!

    Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

    Bought these for a veggie friend who hasn't had marshmallows in 10 yrs. She said they tasted ALMOST like regular marshmallows and has requested a 2nd bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Marshmallows by Dandies

    Posted by 4911728395467419361 on Nov 11, 2013

    The marshmallows were soft, chewy, and contained a flavor of vanilla. I did not find any defects in the bag or anything that should not be in the bag or the marshmallows that I consumed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omnom!

    Posted by Reviewer1198216 on Nov 21, 2013

    These are super yummy! Only minus is that they don't melt in my hot chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »