EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    As close to real marshmallows as possible

    Posted by Reviewer1019905 on Aug 05, 2011

    these tasted delicious!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING!!

    Posted by electrifiedreamer on Feb 25, 2014

    These are so delicious, I forgot how amazing marshmallows were! I just made toasted marshmallows...delish!! I'm so glad I bought these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 28, 2014

    Marshmallow delicious. Large and tasty bites

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omnomnom!

    Posted by odalol on Mar 20, 2014

    They're SO GOOD. Will buy again, for ever and ever until dead from diabetes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kjempegode veganske marshmallows

    Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Apr 24, 2014

    Barna elsker dem! Luftige og spuersøte! Flott til grilling! Anbefales! Eneste aber er at det er vanskelig å ikke spise opp alle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you like marshmallows, you'll love these

    Posted by 5066904357830902579 on Jun 07, 2014

    I LOVE these vegan marshmallows! 10/10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by 4674614788063983807 on Jun 17, 2013

    I'm quite sure my taste buds are dancing right now. These marshmallows are delicious! Be warned, if you order when it's hot outside, they will melt a bit and form large blobs of sticky goodness...which means you HAVE to eat a large blob rather than only one! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST MARSHMELLOWS

    Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

    It's much tastier than the non vegan ones or any other brand I tried, Not as sticky as regular ones and much more fun to eat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So yummy! You'll never miss the gelatin.

    Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Jul 09, 2013

    Tastes just as good as traditional marshmallows, without the gross by-product ingredients! They're also *great* in coffee. We love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 80 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »