EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very tasty

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 28, 2014

Marshmallow delicious. Large and tasty bites

Was this review helpful to you?

omnomnom!

Posted by odalol on Mar 20, 2014

They're SO GOOD. Will buy again, for ever and ever until dead from diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kjempegode veganske marshmallows

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Apr 24, 2014

Barna elsker dem! Luftige og spuersøte! Flott til grilling! Anbefales! Eneste aber er at det er vanskelig å ikke spise opp alle.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like marshmallows, you'll love these

Posted by 5066904357830902579 on Jun 07, 2014

I LOVE these vegan marshmallows! 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 4674614788063983807 on Jun 17, 2013

I'm quite sure my taste buds are dancing right now. These marshmallows are delicious! Be warned, if you order when it's hot outside, they will melt a bit and form large blobs of sticky goodness...which means you HAVE to eat a large blob rather than only one! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST MARSHMELLOWS

Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

It's much tastier than the non vegan ones or any other brand I tried, Not as sticky as regular ones and much more fun to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy! You'll never miss the gelatin.

Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Jul 09, 2013

Tastes just as good as traditional marshmallows, without the gross by-product ingredients! They're also *great* in coffee. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like a regular marshmallow

Posted by 4764995140778748198 on Jul 17, 2013

These marshmallows are wonderful. They cooked up perfect and made s'mores the whole family loved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4669679883841949037 on Jul 22, 2013

Fluffy, yummy, great! These are a bit smaller than s'mores marshmallow size, though. I had to use one for each little rectangle of Hershey's bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to traditional marshmallows

Posted by 5565039401526865001 on Jul 29, 2013

I love "real" marshmallows, but these are a great alternative for vegans/vegetarians. They are great to snack on and I've used them in baking as well. They melt just like real marshmallows!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »