EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 28, 2014

    Marshmallow delicious. Large and tasty bites

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3212173 on Oct 10, 2013

    as vegan that loves marshmallow its a very good option. and i just love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Tasty!

    Posted by 5338987850088383377 on Oct 12, 2013

    My family liked these marshmallows. It was so tasty that even I, being a non-sugar dieter, ate them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dangerous!

    Posted by darlingnovember on Oct 16, 2013

    Beware, these will be gone by the end of the day! So yummy! A must-have for vegetarians and vegans. OMG, I keep ordering, eventough I know I shouldn't. Haven't had the time to try them in hot chocolate yet, since I eat them up before I can think to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    divine marshmallows

    Posted by 5664894820072271341 on Oct 17, 2013

    It is simply divine marshmallows, very very tasty and wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by 5310990729575214013 on Nov 10, 2013

    Best vegan marshmallows ever. Thank you iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    Love theese marsmallows. They are tiny and delicious. Would like some big ones as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by 4674614788063983807 on Jun 17, 2013

    I'm quite sure my taste buds are dancing right now. These marshmallows are delicious! Be warned, if you order when it's hot outside, they will melt a bit and form large blobs of sticky goodness...which means you HAVE to eat a large blob rather than only one! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST MARSHMELLOWS

    Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

    It's much tastier than the non vegan ones or any other brand I tried, Not as sticky as regular ones and much more fun to eat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 82 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »