EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Yummy, and vegan. Love marshmallows

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Marshmallows by far!

    Posted by 5214242969175241070 on Aug 04, 2013

    These marshmallows are even more delicious than the ones you can buy at the grocery store and it is wonderful that they are also responsibly produced. : ) I ordered this last minute on a whim just to add a treat to my order and I am so glad I did. I cannot wait to order more! : )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like regular marshmallows

    Posted by 5503692298757570041 on Aug 06, 2013

    Taste just like regular marshmallows, only vegan! Will definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omg

    Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

    freaking SO good. Make yourself a vegan hot chocolate or smores!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy marshmallows

    Posted by vegan5 on Apr 05, 2012

    These are good by themselves or in hot chocolate, there is no where that sells vegan marshmallows in New Zealand so it is great to be able to buy them here at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!

    Posted by Reviewer3140767 on Sep 01, 2011

    They taste delicious, mm <3 And if you put them inside a microwave they will grow bigger and bigger. Really fun, hihi!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2639009 on Sep 14, 2011

    Tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dixi bake perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3254826 on Dec 04, 2011

    These are WAY small but about a bag and a half does the top of a dixi bake and even browns in the oven.... this is my daughters favorite thanksgiving day dish and she happens to be vegetarian, these marshmallows are the best we have tried so far and we have tried a LOT of 'mallows!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer2945226 on Dec 14, 2011

    These vegan marshmallows are terrific. By using them, my vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian family members were able to enjoy a couple of traditional Thanksgiving dishes that otherwise would have contained animal products: old-fashioned fruit salad and brown sugar and marshmallow glazed sweet potatoes. They worked just fine in the regular recipes--nothing to adapt--and tasted great! (And the shipping was plenty fast as well!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and inexpensive!

    Posted by Reviewer2429167 on Dec 29, 2011

    The perfect gelatin-free marshmallow for us vegans and vegetarians! Tried them in hot chocolate and they were so tasty. Going to try them in rice crispy treats next. I actually prefer this marshmallow over any other; the vanilla flavoring makes them tastier than the regular gelatin kinds. Wish they sold them at a store nearby!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 77 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »