EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So yummy! You'll never miss the gelatin.

    Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Jul 09, 2013

    Tastes just as good as traditional marshmallows, without the gross by-product ingredients! They're also *great* in coffee. We love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like a regular marshmallow

    Posted by 4764995140778748198 on Jul 17, 2013

    These marshmallows are wonderful. They cooked up perfect and made s'mores the whole family loved.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4669679883841949037 on Jul 22, 2013

    Fluffy, yummy, great! These are a bit smaller than s'mores marshmallow size, though. I had to use one for each little rectangle of Hershey's bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative to traditional marshmallows

    Posted by 5565039401526865001 on Jul 29, 2013

    I love "real" marshmallows, but these are a great alternative for vegans/vegetarians. They are great to snack on and I've used them in baking as well. They melt just like real marshmallows!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Yummy, and vegan. Love marshmallows

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Marshmallows by far!

    Posted by 5214242969175241070 on Aug 04, 2013

    These marshmallows are even more delicious than the ones you can buy at the grocery store and it is wonderful that they are also responsibly produced. : ) I ordered this last minute on a whim just to add a treat to my order and I am so glad I did. I cannot wait to order more! : )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like regular marshmallows

    Posted by 5503692298757570041 on Aug 06, 2013

    Taste just like regular marshmallows, only vegan! Will definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omg

    Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

    freaking SO good. Make yourself a vegan hot chocolate or smores!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy marshmallows

    Posted by vegan5 on Apr 05, 2012

    These are good by themselves or in hot chocolate, there is no where that sells vegan marshmallows in New Zealand so it is great to be able to buy them here at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!

    Posted by Reviewer3140767 on Sep 01, 2011

    They taste delicious, mm <3 And if you put them inside a microwave they will grow bigger and bigger. Really fun, hihi!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 82 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »