EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$5.29

Savings of: $1.29 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    Love theese marsmallows. They are tiny and delicious. Would like some big ones as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by 4674614788063983807 on Jun 17, 2013

    I'm quite sure my taste buds are dancing right now. These marshmallows are delicious! Be warned, if you order when it's hot outside, they will melt a bit and form large blobs of sticky goodness...which means you HAVE to eat a large blob rather than only one! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST MARSHMELLOWS

    Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

    It's much tastier than the non vegan ones or any other brand I tried, Not as sticky as regular ones and much more fun to eat!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So yummy! You'll never miss the gelatin.

    Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Jul 09, 2013

    Tastes just as good as traditional marshmallows, without the gross by-product ingredients! They're also *great* in coffee. We love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like a regular marshmallow

    Posted by 4764995140778748198 on Jul 17, 2013

    These marshmallows are wonderful. They cooked up perfect and made s'mores the whole family loved.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4669679883841949037 on Jul 22, 2013

    Fluffy, yummy, great! These are a bit smaller than s'mores marshmallow size, though. I had to use one for each little rectangle of Hershey's bar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative to traditional marshmallows

    Posted by 5565039401526865001 on Jul 29, 2013

    I love "real" marshmallows, but these are a great alternative for vegans/vegetarians. They are great to snack on and I've used them in baking as well. They melt just like real marshmallows!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Yummy, and vegan. Love marshmallows

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Marshmallows by far!

    Posted by 5214242969175241070 on Aug 04, 2013

    These marshmallows are even more delicious than the ones you can buy at the grocery store and it is wonderful that they are also responsibly produced. : ) I ordered this last minute on a whim just to add a treat to my order and I am so glad I did. I cannot wait to order more! : )

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like regular marshmallows

    Posted by 5503692298757570041 on Aug 06, 2013

    Taste just like regular marshmallows, only vegan! Will definitely buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 95 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »