EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.95

$19.95

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Almost coffee

Posted by M-A-H-A on Jun 07, 2011

No bitterness, no sourness. Almost coffee, personally it's better than real coffee! Love to put it in banana smoothie. Appreciate that I always receive it in a timely manner. Thank you iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by energetyx on Aug 24, 2013

This tastes more like coffee than some real instant coffee products I've tried! Great mixed with cacao powder in smoothies, in puddings and ice-cream or by itself as an instant coffee replacement. Nice and gentle on the stomach without any acidity, and highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmm

Posted by Reviewer1327317 on Nov 14, 2011

Perfect replacement for coffee, I was that person that said, I would never give up coffee, but I did. And I don't miss it. Since cutting it out I have noticed vast improvements in my health, mainly mood. Dandy blend has a great flavor, it doesn't get bitter, and I even drink it black. It's great in the summer too, iced with almond milk, vanilla extract and stevia. Also, it's gluten free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1449091 on Oct 21, 2011

Healthy alternative to coffee. Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1511468 on Apr 14, 2012

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DANDY BLEND

Posted by Reviewer1043036 on Nov 20, 2011

LOVE THIS PRODUCT.......ORDER FOR MYSELF AND MY CLIENTS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee substitute

Posted by Reviewer1011173 on Sep 29, 2011

My daughter used to drink this, so I thought I'd try it. Really like the taste, and it's helped me cut down on coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1015680 on Aug 28, 2011

I love this product, I have replaced my cafe latte with dandyblend, it is not the same taste,but it gives me the same feeling and pleasure when I drink it. I will make sure to alway have dandy blend in my house;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Feb 03, 2016

Smells like coffe -- tastes like it -- feels like it -- just without the "bad" stuff that follows coffe :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1620841 on Jul 31, 2011

i love this. i can't have coffee but this is even better.A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »