EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$11.49

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great alternative to coffee

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Make with 1-2tsp and mix with milk first, then add hot water. It's a much better quality drink than instant coffee. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend is dandylicious!

Posted by 4916904263201778734 on Oct 07, 2013

Wow this stuff is so good! Taste just like coffee! you have got to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Sep 26, 2013

drinking this every day - an acquired taste, but now prefer it to coffee. (I mix in a spoon of coconut oil - sort of creamy (healthy) result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by energetyx on Aug 24, 2013

This tastes more like coffee than some real instant coffee products I've tried! Great mixed with cacao powder in smoothies, in puddings and ice-cream or by itself as an instant coffee replacement. Nice and gentle on the stomach without any acidity, and highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

handy blend

Posted by 4972988849235219188 on Jun 03, 2013

have not used much of this. still trying to add it into my drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

second time i buy it..

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1429840 on May 06, 2013

I love this stuff! It has been a great substitute for my usual coffee. It is great hot or cold. I make my own "frappuccinos" with it using coconut milk, ice, stevia, dandy blend, and cocoa powder. I should have bought the big bag the first go round :)

Was this review helpful to you?

We all love Dandy Blend...Kids, too!

Posted by Reviewer1547003 on Jan 29, 2013

My mom told me about Dandy Blend. We aren't coffee drinkers but have always enjoyed Postum. I really like the taste and ease of blend with whatever liquid base I may use (water, milk, almond milk, etc.). I also really like the blend of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by ling76 on Jan 21, 2013

This is nice as a coffe replacer, but not as good as regular coffee. But my stomack did not tolerate this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good coffee replacement

Posted by 5043751949630886538 on Dec 23, 2012

i like that it's gluten-free. other herbal coffee substitutes also use barley and rye but they are not gluten-free. this is a great alternative. i also like that it comes in bulk or single servings to suit every need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »