EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$11.49

Savings of: $1.86 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes a little bit more bitter than "Roma"

Posted by Reviewer1199707 on Mar 22, 2011

If you want a slightly stronger bitter taste than Roma this would be a good choice. If not, you may as well just buy Roma since you can find it in the store easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by ling76 on Jan 21, 2013

This is nice as a coffe replacer, but not as good as regular coffee. But my stomack did not tolerate this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good coffee-replacer

Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 07, 2011

This is a good alternative for us that can`t have coffee; we still can enjoy coffee flavour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't taste coffee at all.

Posted by 5662851621870484933 on Nov 25, 2012

I bought this as an alternative method of drinking coffee. It dissolves well but tastes totally oriental herb something. It maybe good for a health but won't buy it again. Better to buy organic barley tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for coffee!

Posted by 5725919712433707064 on Nov 30, 2012

I can no longer drink coffee and needed something other than hot chocolate to drink. I read the reviews and decided to try this. While it isn't coffee, it's good as a substitute and you can adjust the strength of Dandy Blend. If the acid and caffeine in coffee bothers you, you should try this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coffee Replacement

Posted by 5557673392518923645 on Nov 21, 2016

I love this product. I can't drink coffee anymore and find this to be a fantastic substitute. It doesn't taste exactly like coffee, but it gives me the feel of drinking coffee without any of the side effects. I buy a bag with every order I place now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste.

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Dec 13, 2016

Great coffee substitute for those who cannot tolerate coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Coffee Replacement

Posted by 5107342497703438818 on Dec 28, 2016

I bought this blend to try to quit coffee drinking and now enjoy it with a sprinkle of cinnamon every day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5051597353256273403 on Jan 03, 2017

Currently repurchasing, but getting the bigger bag. It dissolves well and tastes amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4844100313893502621 on Jan 11, 2017

now down too only two cups of coffee a day , some times only one :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »