EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.94

$32.95

Savings of: $3.01 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2143909 on Jun 06, 2011

Better than coffee. Delicious hot or cold. Dandy Blend website has additional recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best on the market

Posted by Reviewer3216465 on Mar 10, 2011

I have tried many coffee substitutes. This product cannot be beat! I love strong coffee so I double the dosage to replicate the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by eldeen on Aug 11, 2011

I love this powder! I usually blend it together with cold soy milk, and it tastes like ice coffee. Mmm, jummy! I'm totally addicted! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by benaturallywell on Dec 24, 2010

What an excellent substitute for coffee! The taste is great and it makes me feel a lot better knowing I am drinking something much more healthy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer2670191 on Feb 07, 2011

I have this cold with a splash of almond milk every morning. So tasty and better that coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

More than a substitute for coffee

Posted by Reviewer1195898 on Feb 20, 2011

I don't really understand why this is sold often as a substitute for coffee. It is such a pleasure to have a cup in the morning, I prefer it with soy or rice drink. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great alternative to coffee

Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 25, 2011

Great healthy alternative to coffee and lots of recipes you can use with dandy blend. I can't drink anything else now I am used to dandy I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2633083 on Mar 14, 2011

I love this stuff and everyone I serve it to is hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4803541452610390137 on Oct 24, 2012

I was looking for a gluten free coffee substitute, so I tried Dandy Blend. It tastes great, and I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Dandy!

Posted by Reviewer1321571 on Dec 07, 2011

Dandy is so so good -- I add milk or cream and a little stevia. Nothing like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »