EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.94

$32.95

Savings of: $3.01 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Mar 05, 2012

We use this mixed with coffee and my daughter sometimes makes lattes with it. We get the 2lb and it lasts a fairly long time. Have been using this product for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1464026 on Mar 08, 2012

My husband and I are delighted with Dandy Blend. He likes it hot, i take mine on ice. Shortly after getting our first package, i ordered two more. We don't want to be without it. Thank you for making it available to us. When the carrier dropped off our parcel he mentioned that a lot of people in winnipeg are getting parcels from iherb and they always seem happy to see him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1425982 on Feb 15, 2012

Product came quickly and I enjoy this as a substitute for coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Off the coffee - Dandy Blend substitute

Posted by Reviewer1668420 on Dec 18, 2011

It is rare to purchase a product that tastes good and is good for you. It costs more than your average home brewed but less than the coffee shop. However, it is invaluable for avoidance of caffiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchase of Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1736130 on Dec 26, 2011

Love this Dandy Blend beverage that my mom got me started on. Good price through iHerb website too. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1251759 on Jan 01, 2012

Thanks for sending the order so promptly! It's challenging to find this in stores near me, so knowing that I can order it and have it within days, is a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1481332 on Jan 20, 2012

This is great stuff. I like it better than coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend is Dandy

Posted by Reviewer1775424 on Dec 02, 2011

I love this stuff. It has a wonderful flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2216971 on Dec 14, 2011

great product. arrived fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2907801 on Jan 27, 2012

Great flavor and healthy product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »