EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.94

$32.95

Savings of: $3.01 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dandy drink

Posted by 5744337145325705727 on Oct 19, 2016

Great price, for a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by 5594262856282562126 on Oct 22, 2016

I love this product and was so happy to find it at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Mar 05, 2012

We use this mixed with coffee and my daughter sometimes makes lattes with it. We get the 2lb and it lasts a fairly long time. Have been using this product for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1464026 on Mar 08, 2012

My husband and I are delighted with Dandy Blend. He likes it hot, i take mine on ice. Shortly after getting our first package, i ordered two more. We don't want to be without it. Thank you for making it available to us. When the carrier dropped off our parcel he mentioned that a lot of people in winnipeg are getting parcels from iherb and they always seem happy to see him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1425982 on Feb 15, 2012

Product came quickly and I enjoy this as a substitute for coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Off the coffee - Dandy Blend substitute

Posted by Reviewer1668420 on Dec 18, 2011

It is rare to purchase a product that tastes good and is good for you. It costs more than your average home brewed but less than the coffee shop. However, it is invaluable for avoidance of caffiene.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchase of Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1736130 on Dec 26, 2011

Love this Dandy Blend beverage that my mom got me started on. Good price through iHerb website too. Fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend

Posted by Reviewer1251759 on Jan 01, 2012

Thanks for sending the order so promptly! It's challenging to find this in stores near me, so knowing that I can order it and have it within days, is a blessing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1481332 on Jan 20, 2012

This is great stuff. I like it better than coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandy Blend is Dandy

Posted by Reviewer1775424 on Dec 02, 2011

I love this stuff. It has a wonderful flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »