EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$16.99

Savings of: $1.60 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Creamy & Luscious

Posted by VitalityVee on Feb 11, 2014

Having tried multiple brands of almond butters (Artisana, Maranatha, Justins), the Dastony brand emerges to have the best quality. It is supremely smooth mouthfeel thanks to stone-grinding, thick, creamy and luscious. Unlike the aforementioned brands, it does not have almond flecks in it. Perfect for drizzling on top of anything, but really, best enjoyed straight out of the jar. Is worth paying the extra price for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favorite!

Posted by 5142570558941908672 on Apr 01, 2014

Having tried a huge array of almond butters, this is definitely my favorite. Ridiculously smooth, no specks, and a true almond flavor without the marzipan undertone. It's a thinner consistency than any other I've tried, perfect for drizzling, with the additional benefits of being sprouted. Can't wait to try other spreads from the line. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2589724 on Apr 18, 2014

A great tasting, creamy and smooth almond butter. The sprouted nuts form a light and easy to digest butter. My absolute favourite of all the tasted almond butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor is Fantastic But Too Runny

Posted by AlmostAlice3 on May 13, 2014

The flavor of this almond butter is wonderful I just wish it were thicker as it tends to be super sunny. And it's a bit pricey for the size of the jar...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very wattery

Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Oct 06, 2014

It's very wattery and the taste is not so great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious for someone who hates Almond !

Posted by 5536654188703829287 on Dec 03, 2014

I hate almonds. But for me, this is delicious. Smooth, quite watery and of course it's healthy. I hate sweet nut butter like peanut butter that's overload with sugar & fats !!! I love this and Kevala brand. Kevala is thicker but very smooth and delicious too! I bought both whenever I reorder ! This 2 brands must try ! Kevala and Dastony.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!...but why a plastic container for an organic product

Posted by 4804100070329506867 on Jan 12, 2016

Very tasty! but what a pity to have a plastic container for organic food...

Was this review helpful to you?

love the texture!

Posted by 5658461493585722694 on Dec 03, 2014

I love the creamy, smooth texture of this almond butter. It's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Well....it's smooth, creamy and delicious

Posted by Reviewer1063804 on Jan 28, 2015

but I just can't justify the price for the small jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5193357327582741742 on May 24, 2015

I love this paste and feel shorthand it's sprouted so I can eat lots and give it to my toddler without worry

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »