EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$7.00

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lip Shimmers

Posted by 5671014467253561572 on Oct 20, 2013

These lip shimmers are OK, not really what I was expecting, I would say they are more of a lip balm, not a shimmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them both

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

The co,our is beautiful, and can be put on eachother, smells amazing as well

Was this review helpful to you?

No repetiré...

Posted by 5078071664595423520 on Jul 31, 2013

No me han gustado ni el olor, ni el color...

Was this review helpful to you?

No bad

Posted by 5273975919164953863 on Jul 15, 2013

Is fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Lèvres soignées à croquer !

Posted by 5155015415438185141 on Jul 15, 2013

Super natural formula, beautiful shimmer colours, divine fragrance, more than affordable price, super sweet healthy lips : a must-have :) !

Was this review helpful to you?

Otro producto del que esperaba mas

Posted by sonia1980 on May 27, 2013

La verdad es que esperaba ansiosa el pedido que realizé por probar este producto y al utilizarlo por primera vez me lleve un chasco porque no aporta nada de color, sólo un poquito de brillo y sinceramente para eso me parece que hay productos mejores y mas baratos Sólo salvaría la barrita de color frambuesa porque a base de aplicar varias capas se consigue dejar un poquito de color en el labio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it or leave it.

Posted by justkickingit on Aug 31, 2012

Rose: Very frosty light beige/mauve. Exactly the color on the cap. Strange smell: like a mix of kiwi & rose. One thin, light coat is best. I have pale skin, blonde hair & this color washes me out, especially when two coats are applied. Merlot: Medium pink (on lips). Smells fruity. The nicer of the two colors, for sure. One light coat is best; two coats make it appear patchy & it's hard to get a smooth color without overloading on it. And this is not the kind of lipproduct you want to go heavy on. These are alright. Not too much color, more frost. Easy to overapply, hoping for a deeper color... & ending up with too much of an 80's look. These don't feel too moisturizing, basically a lip tint. Can feel 'cakey' and drying if too much is applied, so I wouldn't recommend that. For a very light coat, they're just okay. Less moisturizing than a lipbalm, less shine than a lipgloss, less color than a lipstick. But on the positive side, at least the color is not sticky on the lips! Nice that they're gluten free & a good price, but would not repurchase. If they were sold in singles, might rebuy the merlot shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Interesting lip shimmers

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

I've wanted to put a 4-star grade because I did not like the gloss with a Merlot tint. More often I use a dark one of this couple. On the other hand the glosses are great. They have pleasant aroma and good structure. Do not flow, do not slipp on the lips, moreover they do wonders with the lips - the lips are moisturized and nourished. Хотела поставить 4 только из-за того, что не понравился блеск с оттенком Merlot, в основным я пользуюсь темным оттенком. А с другой стороны сами по себе блески просто отличнейшие. Приятный аромат, хорошая структура, не течет, не скатывается и творит с губами чудеса - заметно увлажняет и ухаживает.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

i will not order it again

Posted by Reviewer2840410 on Mar 29, 2012

nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

DeVine, Lip Shimmers, Rose/Merlot, 2 Pack, 0.07 oz (2 g) Each

Posted by elena1974 on Feb 07, 2012

SUPER

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »