EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great! Used on the hair though!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jan 09, 2014

This is truly amazing for the hair! It makes the hair really soft. And the smell, om my gosh, it's AMAZING.. oh. It's great for the body too, but the smell won't linger on for long, unfortunately. I bought this one for my bf since he loves lavender and this is really great for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 03, 2015

I love Deep steep products! This soap is very easy on the skin and will not dry it out, great lavender scent - Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 4896625271449833612 on Jun 05, 2016

Wobderful smell and feels great on my skin. Even my partner loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 4856372535815549068 on Nov 12, 2016

Smells & works great! love this deep steep brand of body wash and lotion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing relaxing scent, natural product

Posted by 5169006434031363318 on Dec 05, 2016

The lavender and chamomile scent is perfect before bed. It smells super natural. I have the matching body butter, which is also excellent. Very natural product which neither dries out or overly moisturises skin. I can even use it on irritated skin with no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell and texture

Posted by 4896638279738180812 on Mar 15, 2014

In love with the lavender scent, a soft note that is soothing and pleasant. Wash is gentle on skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i m loving it

Posted by 5235420349938428949 on Apr 16, 2014

i really really love the scent. it just has the natural scent, not artifical at all. the only thing is the scent doesn't stay in the body long after shower. i'll definitely repurchase it and will try other scents for the same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrescante y relajante

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Apr 28, 2014

Este gel es muy fresco, perfecto para primavera y verano. Los días que hace un poco más de frío no me apetece tanto, prefiero uno que me aporte más calidez. Además, el aroma de lavanda (que me encanta) es muy relajante, ideal para la noche.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great wash

Posted by 5356323234126855917 on Aug 15, 2014

Love the lavender scent and the texture is luxurious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Dec 27, 2012

Love this! Use it every morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »