EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.60

$39.50

Savings of: $7.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes the skin tight

Posted by 5286162484198926133 on Jan 23, 2016

I really don't like how this product smell. It's like a fresh medicine. Moreover it makes your skin very dry. I will never recommend this product to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta bastante

Posted by 4761216891197404127 on Jan 10, 2015

Esta crema de noche es muy buena pero la day cream está muchísimo mejor, me encanta y ya no cambio a otra. La de noche aún no he visto resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

way better than the $1 vitamin e creams.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Nov 21, 2013

way better than any other cream i have tried so far on the market including the dollar store creams even better than other derma e products ie alpha/ester c/dmae product i also tried, first minute you put it on you see how fast it soothes and smoothens the face i noticed a difference on older people on the color of the skin turns it also more natural this is a cream worth buying to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

derma e age defying night cream

Posted by 5555446887147011063 on Oct 12, 2013

Bought for my friend. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

changed something

Posted by 5182967669940316240 on Aug 14, 2013

Component or would something unusual. State of the skin was different when I was a beginning use. But I got used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Age Defying Night Creme

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

This is expensive compared to other brands, but it does have astaxanthin which is a bonus, so the creme is a salmon color. Skin feels nice in the morning but as just mentioned there are other night creams for half the price that will do the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It's quite moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Oct 08, 2012

I experience a sense of tightness when I use it alone on my face, however, my skin feels wonderful if I first layer another moisturizer with a higher level of water contect under underneath this Derma E cream. I also like the fact that they added Astaxanthin to this cream which will help to prevent oxidation.

Was this review helpful to you?

had allergic reaction..

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 25, 2012

I had red bumps all over my face and neck the next morning, had to go to a doctor which cost me alot...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 30, 2012

Still on my first jar so will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »