EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 17, 2014

My skin looks great. I am going to buy another tub. Works quite quickly aswell. Thank you iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena crema pero no he notado grandes cambios en la piel.

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Jan 15, 2014

Tiene una textura agradable y, el olor no es demasiado fuerte pero, tampoco he notado grandes cambios para ser un producto algo más caro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding !!!!

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Jan 11, 2014

It truly firms the face and neck. I saw the most improvement around my mouth area. I am a skin care professional and I will recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent to use overnight

Posted by 5424095121447291086 on Jan 06, 2014

I live in a very humid area and I can only use this during the night. Excellent in combination with the Derma E Firming Serum which I use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by 4831506038931942364 on Jan 04, 2014

don't use, I heard this is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

love the way it makes my skin feel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not so good

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on Dec 16, 2013

its very well absorbed but it have very strong smell which is not pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5624710628054888907 on Dec 07, 2013

Wonderfull !makes face skin soft and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works!

Posted by Reviewer1511885 on Nov 30, 2013

I use it every night and love how my skin looks. Friends and family tell me I look 10 years younger than I really am!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

真的有緊膚的功效

Posted by edithwong on Nov 28, 2013

First of all i was shocked with the yellow color cream, but it works! i almost finish the 1st bottle and found face slimmer. With this price, i am going to order my 2nd one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 455 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »