EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1848138 on Feb 26, 2009

makes your skin silky smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Mother-in-law likes it

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on May 28, 2009

She said it was tightening her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1075303 on Jun 26, 2009

Very nice creme, excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

From parched to dewey!

Posted by Reviewer2017131 on Oct 19, 2009

This product provides just what my skin needs to smooth out dry patches, to calming acne flare ups...a great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Sep 06, 2009

Great face cream! Have used it for several years in conjunction with Aubrey Organics Rosa Mosqueta and English Lavender Facial Toner, and my skin is soft and moist and not wrinkly for my age!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1253606 on Oct 10, 2009

I instantly feel this tighten my skin, its amazing for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2680805 on Nov 18, 2009

I love that it tingles when I put it on...Makes me believe it is doing something!

Was this review helpful to you?

Firm yet moist...

Posted by Reviewer2694792 on Nov 18, 2009

Wonderful. You get the rare combination of firm skin, that feels moist. I love "homemade" natural creams, and after a couple of weeks of see noticeable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream!

Posted by Reviewer3210901 on Dec 10, 2009

This really does help improve the overall look of your skin. Great price for what you get and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

firming

Posted by Reviewer2509363 on Dec 19, 2009

I use this on my neck also and I do feel a tightening of the skin there. It also firms under the eyes. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 458 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »