EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Adverse reaction!

Posted by Reviewer2074903 on Oct 07, 2014

Patches of redness and swelling when I exposed my face with the cream on to the heat of the stove where I was cooking for an hour or so. Stopped using the product. It has been a day since the redness started and the red patches have become itchy as well. Gosh, now I look even older than before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell

Posted by MaddieB on Jul 03, 2014

I don't know if this cream had gone off during shipping or if it is really supposed to smell like this. But the smell was so strong and bad that my husband forced me to throw the cream away after two days of using it. It also made my skin sting after putting it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled awful

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Jan 04, 2012

This product stunk quite badly. I tried to put up with it, but finally gave in. It was not that good a moisturiser for my type of skin (Normal/Dry). Liked better the free sample of Chamomile moisturiser that was sent recently, may buy this next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by Reviewer2141064 on Mar 16, 2010

using for one week, did not notice any difference; has very soapy smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1727893 on Jan 02, 2009

I've only been using it for a short while but I am very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

i guess i react bad to Dmae and ala

Posted by Taniana on Sep 10, 2014

i guess i react bad to Dmae and ala

Was this review helpful to you?

A little oily for me

Posted by 4871147334728341393 on Sep 27, 2014

Not suitable for combination skin thou. It is a little oily for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena crema pero no he notado grandes cambios en la piel.

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Jan 15, 2014

Tiene una textura agradable y, el olor no es demasiado fuerte pero, tampoco he notado grandes cambios para ser un producto algo más caro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Day cream

Posted by Reviewer2597182 on Nov 21, 2014

I was not very satisfied with this product and so disappointed that it dried my skin and irrita ted my eyes! It was incredibly drying definitely not a face cream I would recommend for winter time, perhaps it might be better for the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toxic Fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1760891 on Nov 24, 2014

Toxic Fragrance. I had to stop using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »