EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My cream from no on!

Posted by 4761216891197404127 on Jan 30, 2015

I love it! I am 41 with mixed and sensitive skin. This cream leaves a very soft, firm and hydrated appearance, it also seems to work on my fine lines. I highly recommend it!! I will repeat for sure. Me encanta! A partir de ahora no cambiaré de crema de día.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Firming DMAE Moisturizer

Posted by 5018181754193395645 on Sep 17, 2014

Absolutely loved this product. Extremely moisturizing but not greasy. Also, I am very sensitive to a lot of creams I use around my eyes making them water like crazy. This cream causes no sensitivity at all. Definitely made my skin look and feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT

Posted by 5650012978339677872 on Apr 15, 2015

I RECOMMENDET IT TO EVERYONE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 5696115741381184137 on May 22, 2015

Product is very good.It is smooth and easy to wear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works slowly but surely

Posted by Reviewer2247377 on Dec 14, 2015

I bought this product for my partner who is a 58 year old farmer and has spent way too much time outdoors in the Australian sun before hats and sunscreen were widely used consequently he has a lot of sun damage and had areas of patchy scaly damage on his face and neck. In the past he used some cream prescribed from the dermatologist on a similar patch but that is really nasty stuff and literally burns the area off. With the use of this Derma E cream the other areas are slowly getting better and his overall skin is looking a lot better. Now he is never going to return to a young man but the difference is noticable. It has an interesting smell but the smell doesn't last on the skin, It absorbs easily and a really good price. Now he can see the results he applies it without reminding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturiser I've tried

Posted by 5081290602948785694 on Jul 23, 2016

I'm 32 with combination skin. I've been using this moisturiser for a year and a half, and it's the best I've found, even compared to expensive products I've purchased in the past. My skin is healthy and comfortable, and when the weather changes and I'm experiencing some discomfort, I can use a lot of this product and my skin instantly feels much better (and stays feeling better). In the past, I've had a lot of trouble with products making me feel weighed down or leading to breakouts when I need to heavily moisturise. I'm glad I found this product for my skin, and I plan to continue to use it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes Yes Yes

Posted by 5446782645271874194 on Jun 16, 2016

Really like this cream. I am 34 and I can say that the fine lines under my eyes are definately feel and look more smooth. I cant say anything else. It is a rich cream, but also good for my combination to oily skin. I use this every other day in combination with a retinol cream and it is highly effective. I love the fact that Derma E has natural ingredients and I am going to buy the eye cream aswell because I heard great results on that one too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 16, 2013

I really like this cream, because it works and I see good result after using it. My skin becomes smooth and good-looking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Nov 07, 2013

Very good product.Not too oily, neither makes you feel your skin dry. I have normal skin.Very pleased with the texture and scent too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

love the way it makes my skin feel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 276 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »