EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2003345 on Mar 02, 2011

This is an excellent cleanser that leaves my skin super clean and not dry, great product love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product!

Posted by Reviewer3038065 on Mar 10, 2011

I LOVE this cleanser. It is very gentle and feels like I'm washing my face with silk. It does a great job cleaning my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great face cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1432957 on Jun 14, 2011

It a great face cleanser, I think its inproved my lines and winkles..

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1220449 on Aug 25, 2011

Gentle, very good skin condition after use. Not dry. Will buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Nov 04, 2011

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks. I really like the way it feels on my face both while using it and after.

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by 4811880173684736640 on Nov 20, 2013

None

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

It cleans my face well and smell is pleasant. My face does not feel dry after using it but I don't think it does anything to my face in regards to firming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2994605 on Jun 09, 2009

It cleans my facial skin effectively, yet it leaves my skin feeling soft and comfortable. However, the contents leaked out on the way shipped to me, so it was a little messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liking this so far

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Nov 07, 2010

I've been using this twice a day for about 1 month. I like that it is gentle on the skin. Pores seems more tightened. I will continue using it and probably would reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1891813 on Feb 09, 2010

I have fairly sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin. Thoroughly cleans skin while taking off makeup. Does not leave your skin tight after cleansing. I don't particularly care for the fragrance which is like a lilac floral type smell. Other than that, the product is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »