EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean

Posted by Reviewer2987993 on Dec 14, 2011

Makes my face feel nice and clean, and it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

could be thicker

Posted by Reviewer2666628 on Nov 11, 2011

I like the cleanser, my only complaint is that it isn't rich enough, it's a little too runny, I'm actually mixing it with some cleanser I already had to get my face to feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Nov 04, 2011

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks. I really like the way it feels on my face both while using it and after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Drying

Posted by Reviewer1420626 on Sep 22, 2011

I really wanted to like this product, but sadly I didn't. It is just was to drying!!! I can't use it. I have normal to dry skin.I guess if you have oily skin this would work for you. I gave 3 stars for being natural, foaming up well and because ppl with oily skin would probably like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1220449 on Aug 25, 2011

Gentle, very good skin condition after use. Not dry. Will buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit drying

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Aug 03, 2011

This is an ok cleanser, washes well but can be a little drying. Fragrance is very unpleasant, old lady soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great face cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1432957 on Jun 14, 2011

It a great face cleanser, I think its inproved my lines and winkles..

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product!

Posted by Reviewer3038065 on Mar 10, 2011

I LOVE this cleanser. It is very gentle and feels like I'm washing my face with silk. It does a great job cleaning my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2003345 on Mar 02, 2011

This is an excellent cleanser that leaves my skin super clean and not dry, great product love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love iHerb, didn't love product.

Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Feb 13, 2011

I have combination skin and this cleanser -- though very effective in removing make-up and any other gunk -- definitely left my skin tight and very dry. I still use it once a week, but any more often than that and my skin starts flaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »