EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the organic ingredients.

Posted by jackie09 on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Maruchi on Jan 22, 2015

Me parece un tónico bastante bueno, además no me altera la piel y me la deja suave, me gusta bastante, mi piel es mixta, y sensible

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this toner

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Dec 13, 2010

On my second bottle now. No longer stings like it did when I first tried it, so this is an updated review. Highly recommended. BTW--I have normal to dry skin in my early 40s and do not like using the harsher toners for younger / oilier skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stings a little

Posted by 4885418153387709130 on Oct 29, 2014

Just started a few weeks ago but have not seen any visible results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect toner - Highly recommend.

Posted by ohMiriam on May 08, 2012

I love this brand. Perfect toner, it tone and refreshes my face. The smell is fresh and light, It cleans well and does not irritate skin. Very important that it's alcohol free and very good for sensitive skin. Highly recommend. Я очень люблю эту фирму, поэтому не удивлена, что и их тоник прекрасно очищает и освежает. У него лёгкий, ненавязчивый запах и он не содержит алкоголь, что очень важно для обладателей сувствительной кожи. Очень рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tones without stripping

Posted by Reviewer2677293 on Jan 20, 2010

Great toner it doesn't strip my skin of moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Feb 09, 2011

This is a good toner. Dont see a firming in my skin yet. Dont like the smell - reminds me of the kind of soap my grandmother uses :/ Will not buy again becase of the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on May 30, 2012

satriecoši labs toniks sejai, iesūcas ātri, atsvaidzina sejas krāsu!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2480603 on Feb 01, 2010

It cleans well and you can feel that it removes all leftover after cleansing. Also it does not irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2689483 on Nov 20, 2010

This product is SO NICE. And I'll purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »