EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent mositurizer

Posted by Reviewer2736476 on Mar 16, 2016

I use it for the mositurizing daily and also because it DMAE and Vitamin C. I am 63 years old and interested in using these products to keep my skin supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by 4739490471653013616 on Feb 26, 2016

This works quite immediately. So glad that it erase my lines!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an amazing serum

Posted by RainbowNebula on Oct 18, 2015

and I think I prefer it to the cream, since it is more lightweight and does not smell that bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfektno

Posted by 5267626323230092435 on May 02, 2015

Lice zablista čim nanesem serum. Obožavam Derma E. Serum i Dmae stavljam po danu, a Retinyl Palmitate po noći i koža je prekrasna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good one

Posted by 4690685296963426984 on Mar 10, 2015

i use it a normal dayily cream - nice texture, moisturizing, anti aging effects - hard to say after a week of use, i will update:)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4789363856603435622 on Dec 17, 2014

I am using this now for almost a year and i like it very much. This is one of the products which does not give me outbreaks, so i will stay with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price and quality

Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Aug 24, 2014

It is pretty good:) I use it as skin cream after skin lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5323010975903225086 on Aug 12, 2014

Nice product...not using long enough to give a full review but would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5359521090488520915 on May 28, 2014

It was my first time purchasing this based on iherb reviews. I have no regrets at all! It is so effective!! I've been using for a month now and I love it, it makes my skin feel smooth and glowing and not the least bit oily. I used it at night only initially then it was so good that I started to use it in the morning as well and it works very well and makes a smooth nice base for my tinted sunblock to go on. Seems to help balance the oil on my face and really makes the blemishes fade away faster over a period of use leaving glowing beautiful skin. I love this!!! Very good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »