EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BIEN

Posted by INMA24 on Jan 16, 2015

Este serum es a modo de cremita que se absorve rápidamente y no deja sensasión grasa en la piel. No he notado gran diferencia en mi piel. Creo que necesito algo más fuerte para mi piel madura de 41 años. No repetiré, seguiré probando otras aunque no me ha ido mal. Olor agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4789363856603435622 on Dec 17, 2014

I am using this now for almost a year and i like it very much. This is one of the products which does not give me outbreaks, so i will stay with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Maintenance

Posted by 4885418153387709130 on Oct 29, 2014

Helps in maintaining the firmness of my skin I hope, from the comments of people! But if you're looking for something stronger, this may not work so well in the short term, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

light weight

Posted by 5227172551097130468 on Sep 22, 2014

no scent & feels very light on the skin. I use this as a night time essence after toner and follow up with enough moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by veronnier on Aug 26, 2014

Muy buen serum, deja la piel suave y tersa y con muy buen aspecto por la mañana, si se utiliza por la noche. Si lo utilizo de día en calidad de hidratante mi piel combinada reacciona con un exceso de sebo y empieza a brillar dos horas después de aplicar el maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Aug 24, 2014

It is pretty good:) I use it as skin cream after skin lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable

Posted by Kreachgirl on Aug 14, 2014

Es un sérum tipo crema ligera, se aplica bien, se aboserbe bien, no deja la piel grasa, refresca, pero tampoco he notado un efecto tensor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5323010975903225086 on Aug 12, 2014

Nice product...not using long enough to give a full review but would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi piel ardía.

Posted by 5556619121159761405 on Aug 12, 2014

Escueze mucho y no he visto resultados en cuanto a firmeza.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4735382117954330493 on Jun 11, 2014

I got the products few days ago and I can't find noticeable difference yet but, good texture. so far, not bad. will use this with hope :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »