EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.20

$12.75

Savings of: $2.55 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle on eyes

Posted by 5615592987636800427 on Jun 27, 2013

This eye makeup remover is so gentle on eyes. The ONLY eye makeup remover that did not sting and it takes away waterproof eyeliner as well. Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best makeup remover ever

Posted by Reviewer3104974 on Jul 20, 2013

I have sensitive eyes and this removes my eye makeup with no irritation whatsoever. Odorless, long lasting and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

This remover works really well!

Posted by 5617469817942153509 on Jul 30, 2013

I have sensitive skin. I have used this make-up remover for several times. Simply rinse my face with a little amount of the remover for abt 1 minute. My face is very clean. Not drying my skin at all. Worth buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Reviewer2510532 on Mar 16, 2012

Well and gently removes makeup from the eyes. Economical tool to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective and mild

Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Mar 25, 2012

Takes off all eye makeup easily and like the slight gel-like texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1449906 on May 05, 2012

I have used this product for at least 5 + years. It is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2392880 on Jun 06, 2012

Its consistency is like a gel. I apply it and wait the remover to take effect for a minute! Then it is really easy to work with it! It is mild for eyes and very natural! I was glad that it is not oily at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer1609304 on Jun 19, 2012

i like

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer1369690 on Aug 13, 2012

Won't sting the eyes while cleansing. This is a product that I'd keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by beautybymissl on Aug 16, 2012

I have been using this makeup remover over a month and I love it. It takes off all those crazy eye makeup looks and doesn´t leave my skin feeling either dry or oily. If it gets in the eye then it might sting for a second. It doesn´t irritate my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »