EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.20

$12.75

Savings of: $2.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1828334 on Dec 25, 2011

I've tried it only once, because I put on cosmetics celdom. I think I like it, it removed the makup and my eyes were not irritaeted or itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Dec 25, 2011

Gentle, clear eye-makeup remover. Does not irritate even my sensitive dry eyes, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect eye makeup remover

Posted by Reviewer1525337 on Dec 17, 2011

Finally found the right type of eye makeup remover. Not oily not stinging at all. Smells great and if u still insist, a quick rinse with clear or tap water after using does great. Will surely get again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best.

Posted by Reviewer1487618 on Dec 15, 2011

Would not recommend for sensitive eyes. If it gets in mine it stings. It also seems to rub the makeup around instead of removing it completely. I have to rinse with water and a washcloth after.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of best

Posted by Reviewer2838766 on Nov 27, 2011

It Removes the eye makeup really well without irritation or sticky residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super duper great!!!

Posted by RutLervik on Sep 26, 2011

Absolutely love this!!! It removes my waterproof mascara, it feels fresh and not oily, and leaves my eyes clean and bright :) My highest recommendations!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Make-up remover

Posted by Reviewer1918386 on Aug 16, 2011

This has a gel-like consistency and seems to work well in removing make-up but I have only used it a few times – overall, happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil free Remover

Posted by Reviewer2126512 on Jul 26, 2011

Great makeup remover. Oil free formula is great if you have eyelash extensions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the work!

Posted by TuridLaila on Jun 01, 2011

It`s the perfect makeup remover! Fragrance-free, which is very important for me. My eyes dosn`t handle frangrance at all. If i get THIS remover in my eye i can feel it a little, but my eyes handle it very well. It`s just to keep the eyes closed until you have washed the remover away. And off course - i love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2400905 on May 30, 2011

One of the best eye make-up removers I ever had. Pleasant refreshing effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »