EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$18.75

Savings of: $3.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bad

Posted by 5228191227263644030 on Jul 30, 2014

i have sensetive skin and it burnt my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Scarring from usage

Posted by Lolita on Oct 14, 2014

My skin was clear until the day that I bought this. After 3 times of usage within 3 weeks my skin is worse.I don't understand why people say it's good. Now I'm left with burn like scar on my chin and side of nose. I guess peels are not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i even havent get this order till now

Posted by 4909010556103924332 on Sep 22, 2013

and even nobody answer on my mails from customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The real AHA

Posted by Reviewer1032322 on Jul 31, 2010

I believe it contains what it says, which is AHA. The product is not too strong, gentle enough yet effective. Apply at night and I can see some improvement the next morning - keeps your skin from 'deteriorating' while you sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Left me smooth as a baby's . . . .

Posted by BeautifulDreamer on Apr 08, 2009

I'm so glad I tried this product; I put it on one night after washing my face and neck and applied liberally. I finally washed it off late the next morning and my face has been so soft and smooth for days! I will definitely reorder this!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

renove en douceur

Posted by Strawwy on Aug 15, 2012

Très bonne surprise que ce produit. Je cherchais une alternative naturelle aux crèmes de parapharmacie du genre Triacnéal, je l'ai trouvé en ce gel crème contenant 5% d'acide glycolique. La texture est agréable et tout de même hydratante et nourissante du à la présence d'huile de jojoba et extraits végétaux. Il picote très légèrement à l'aplication pas cela passe vite. Il ne graisse pas trop la peau. Au reveil belle peau. Je l'utilise 2 fois par semaine, mes cicatrice d'acné s'éstompent en douceur mais je ne peux dire si cest ce produit ou l'association avec tout les autres produits utilisés... Point négative: présence inutile de silicone. Dans tout les cas produit très agréable à utiliser.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1689881 on Nov 26, 2009

I like the way this product is used only once or twice a week at night, yet it is very effective with no irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer1478401 on May 13, 2009

great for gentle exfoliating...and as always, I herb is the best for customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peeling

Posted by Reviewer3050222 on Nov 09, 2011

Not use long, the result yet. Expect a slightly different and better result.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2155871 on Feb 14, 2011

This fluid is quite greasy an I'm not sure it exfoliates well enough

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 227 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »