EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hmmm...

Posted by Reviewer1378477 on Oct 19, 2010

Doesnt impress me and I dpn't seemed to notice any difference after 2weeks. Would try to use it for another month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by PippiDataflow on Jun 04, 2011

I use this in conjuction with the cream. I like both products. My skin looks and feels nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jan 23, 2011

leaves skin super soft, not greasy, maybe not hydrating enough on its own, but definitely good as a serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by hagy337 on Feb 01, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice.

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Feb 08, 2011

strained since the first use my skin. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light mositure

Posted by Reviewer2677293 on Jan 20, 2010

I love this product. Use it under makeup for light moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice moisturizer, smells great

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Dec 27, 2011

Derma E C+Ester serum is a very nice re-texturing cream, works well at night but is actually very light so daytime wear is also an option. For winter it might be too light, as my combination skin gets dry and requires a more nutritious cream. Does not clog pores, does not deteriorate the condition of blemish-prone skin like mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant brightness

Posted by Reviewer2114219 on Dec 30, 2011

This serum instantly brightened and softened my skin. I will try the cream as well. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer3058096 on Sep 27, 2011

So, far I like this product and plan to purchase again...to see the benefits. As always, shopping with iHerb is wonderful...everthing goes smoothly. Will always purchase through them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Oct 31, 2011

nice clean feel and good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »