EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.60

$9.50

Savings of: $1.90 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

as a usual derma e

Posted by miracle on Feb 27, 2014

is great cosmetic brand, I love all the remedies I could find here from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy it again!

Posted by 4901857142126969756 on Jan 12, 2014

Refreshing scent but not overwhelming. It absorbed quickly without being greasy. Leaving the skin soft and moisturizing. 淡淡的橙香味,質地滋潤但不黏,很快被吸收,用完會再買。

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice smell!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I enjoy using that cream on my legs, they are smooth and smell wonderfully afterwards! It contains DMAE and Ester C which have firming and antioxidant properties. My husband uses it as a hand cream too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Отличный лосьон

Posted by 5134640701409983623 on Oct 26, 2013

Хороший лосьон. В меру густой, в меру ароматный. Запах мандаринов легкий, не раздражающий. Быстро впитывается, не оставляет пленки, хорошо увлажняет. Дозатор как дополнительное преимущество. Буду брать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Oct 20, 2013

Great product for the price. It has summeris smell, bottle is big but you have to be careful dosing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great.

Posted by 4837125180270109067 on Jul 10, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell at first

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jul 10, 2013

Nice smell at first, but the smell changes to a not so pleasant scent after awhile. Leaves skin feeling a little "sticky".

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangerine Hand & Body Moisture Therapy

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Smells great! This quite runnier than expected - so much so, it runs off your hand if you are not fast enough with rubbing it in. Will not be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Jan 26, 2013

Strong tangerine smell. Medium to good moisturising effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Works really well and is tolerated by many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »