EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.50

Savings of: $5.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure it was a good choice.

Posted by Reviewer1646107 on May 05, 2014

Used it for 5 weeks, twice a day so far. Not sure my fresh thin lines have changed one bit. Also smells like candy! And Gluten-Free?! Really?!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lightweight moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2913651 on Mar 23, 2014

I have used this product for a while. It is a lightweight moisturizer that gives good hydration. I suspect the HA percentage is not high but the cost is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light hydration.

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Mar 19, 2014

If you prefer lighter hydration this is for you. Personally, I rather spend my money on a derma e cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

很清爽的,推荐

Posted by dreamsgirl on Mar 15, 2014

味道淡淡的甜味,涂上后一会儿就闻不见了,挤压口,用起来也很方便。最好先用爽肤水,再涂这个,保湿效果会好一点。

Was this review helpful to you?

CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT IT!

Posted by beautycare on Mar 11, 2014

I have been using this for a few months and now I can not image not having it in my beauty routine. It makes all the difference!! It makes my skin look like that of a new born child...love it! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

top

Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Feb 10, 2014

Texture agréable, bonne composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

tightens the skin

Posted by 4790621947929716817 on Jan 18, 2014

found in the composition of silicone smell disappointment

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent serum

Posted by rckshum2 on Jan 11, 2014

used it for years. great for my dry skin. Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like the organic ingredients of derme e products.

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients of derme e products. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not the best, but good!

Posted by 5467583866820520185 on Jan 10, 2014

A pretty clean source of Hyaluronic Acid, which always should work for putting extra hydration in to the skin. However, this does'nt get the highest score because of the smell, the tacky finish and the overload of silicone in it which makes it peel or "roll" if you put something not silicone based on top of it. Othervise it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »