EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$13.50

Savings of: $2.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Derma E, Hyaluronic Hydrating Mist, Oil-Free Moisturizer

Posted by IrinaSh on Dec 27, 2011

Excellent mist! Ideally for a fat skin! Humidifies, but doesn't hammer in a time and the person pure and soft! Very good spray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1384751 on Oct 13, 2011

I really like this product: an immediate effect. My skin feels softer and more elastic after application. Since I travel a lot by air this will soon become a necessity to alleviate the dryness experienced in planes and airports.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

w

Posted by Reviewer1562347 on Sep 25, 2010

I liked this mist very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful hydrating product for thirsty skin

Posted by Reviewer1301356 on Aug 06, 2010

I really love this product. I have found it very difficult to get hold of it in the UK. Its wonderfully refreshing for dehydrated skin. I was also very impressed with the very prompt service I received from iHerb - thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Derma E product

Posted by Reviewer1680381 on Jan 06, 2012

I keep this spray mist in my refrigerator for a cooling refresher during the hot summer months. This is a perfect product for under your foundation, especially if you have oily skin. Also great if your skin feels dry in airconditioning. A quick spray re-hydrates your skin. Non sticky and odourless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

derma e hydrating mist

Posted by Reviewer2561212 on Feb 05, 2012

Lovely product. Fresh and lively. Makes my skin feel great. Easy to carry in purse and spritz whenever required.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Oct 30, 2012

Skin feels very soft and refreshed. Looks smoother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5639367599262174584 on Jun 16, 2012

I like this mist and use it in my office every day. very good moisturizer, especially for dry skin. My skin becomes soft, refresh and hydrated. the bottle is small and easy to carry in your bag. The scent is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4823047360194507922 on Dec 30, 2013

Deja la piel muy suave e hidratada, además de refrescarla

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »