EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

没有效果

Posted by 5023116074583144390 on Oct 11, 2013

比同品牌另一款去皱眼霜差多了 小女生随便抹抹还好 熟龄皮肤就不要考虑了

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really do anything

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on Jan 28, 2015

It didn't reduce dark circles or puffiness, but it does do an OK job as a regular eye cream. Will wait until it's done and then will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused breakouts around my eyes!

Posted by Reviewer2774065 on Sep 03, 2010

I would really like to know which ingredient is causing pimples to form around my eye area.....yuck!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrated & Lightened eyes

Posted by Reviewer1583930 on Aug 06, 2009

I feel & look better without makeup now, my dark circles seem to have lightened up a little, and my blue eyes stand out more. Hydration feels good. Will continue to use, and will take interest in the other eye products in this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but not great.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

You don't get much for the price. There are other eye creams on iherb which are half the price and get more product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Justito

Posted by 5505452417257605342 on Nov 17, 2014

Es agradable al tacto, se extiende bien, no es graso...pero es cierto que quizás se quede un poco corto de hidratación. Puede que sea más como un producto de día para debajo del maquillaje..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Dont Know...

Posted by 5074053465715399678 on Sep 27, 2016

Use it for over 2 months in my day and night routine, this product gives me hidration but i dit not see any results on my dark cicles and my fine lines under eyes..I think the price is to much for the results, and I will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing has changed

Posted by 5095075346149990836 on Feb 21, 2015

Didn't notice any changes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small and no changes

Posted by 5124612226151602657 on Jul 06, 2016

I haven't seen any results. I still prefer Azulene!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't live up to the reviews

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 25, 2016

This texture doesn't work for me it's not terrible but not it is a bit thick and doesn't absorb particularly well either. I'm big on texture (as is the industry). After trying on my eyes few times and hoping it'd grow on me, I gave u and now use for the whole face hoping to finish and move on

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »